Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 will continue the storyline that has been started in the previous episode. Episode 9 as we saw, is a cliffhanger and we all would be waiting to know how the scene ends. Aharen wants people to understand her viewpoint as well but no one does and everyone leaves. But Raido is sticking around and trying his best to understand his socially challenged friend. The last episode ends with us seeing a blushing Aharen. In the previous episode, Raido falls sick and then Aharen falls sick. Let’s see what happens in Aharen’s Indecipherable Episode 9, a recap, and the release date and time, and also where to watch for Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai is an adaptation of the manga which has the same name. The series lets us look at the romantic life of Aharen and Raido. The story started as a tale about Raido and his seatmate Aharen. She is someone who is not aware of how open and approachable she has to be with people and so, is always getting into trouble because she acts overly friendly with almost everyone that she meets. Aharen does not care about the fact that she is short and takes up all the initiatives. At first glance, we as the audience would really think there is something more going on with Raido and Aharen. Asato Mizu has written and illustrated the manga. 

Advertisement
Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 9 Recap

The story of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai always follows Aharen and how she is not able to interact with people normally. Raido is sick and everyone in the class is thinking about something else. He is well known in class and everyone is worried about him. 

The Sick Prince 

In the opening scene, Raiden is holding his head and sitting on the desk. He is sick but the expression on his face feels like he is trying to seduce someone. Aharen does not react to facial expressions but even she blushes a little after looking at Raido’s face. It is not just Aharen but everyone in the class is ready to be at Raido’s service for the day. He goes back home early because his fever gets higher. However, after he gets better and goes to school and he finds out that Aharen has taken a sick leave from school. 

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

Related: Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

The Doppelganger 

Raido goes to check on Aharen and meets someone who looks like a taller and more dangerous Aharen. Turns out that she is Reino Aharen’s little sister Eru. Eru has more brains when it comes to the social situation than both of them and tells him to go and talk to Aharen himself. She also gives him groceries that she might need. Aharen is happy to see Raido and even happier when he gives her the soft toy he won. Raido comes in and helps Eru prep for dinner. However, he leaves right after he’s done helping out and he had a very strange conversation with Eru. Reino and her sisters have a heartfelt conversation and catch up after a long time. 

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

The next day, Ren thanks Raido and then takes him grocery shopping. We can see Aharen being Aharen by the end of the episode. And also she loses the money and the wallet. She uses her own allowance to buy the groceries then. Raido calls Aharen by her first name and this makes her blush. 

Advertisement
Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 Release Date 

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 will be released

Advertisement
on June 4th, 2022 at 3:15 AM JST in Japan. The title of episode 10 is “We’re Camping, Huh?” and in Japanese “キャンプじゃね?”.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.15 PM, ET, on 3rd June 2022 in the USA
  • 02.15 PM, EDT, on 3rd June 2022 in Canada
  • 07.15 PM, BST, on 3rd June 2022 in the UK
  • 10.15 PM, GST, on 3rd June 2022 in UAE
  • 11.45 PM, IST, on 3rd June 2022 in India
  • 02.15 AM, SGT, on 4th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 05.15 AM, AEST, on 4th June 2022 in Australia

Where to watch? You can watch every episode of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai including Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 on MBSTBS, and BS-TBS. And also you can watch online on Crunchyroll and on Netflix.

Countdown

Aharen-san wa Hakarenai – Official Trailer

Read More: Amber Heard’s Lawyer Calls Johnny Depp A ‘monster’ in The Closing Argument

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts