Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 will take us into the personal lives of the characters that we have been seeing. Till now it was either Aharen or Raido whose after-school life we see. This time, there are more characters that join them. All of them go out somewhere together, not from school but as a group. Let’s look at Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 recap and when Episode 11 will be released

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai is a tale of a socially distraught girl. She is short for her age and is not able to handle social situations appropriately. Because of this, she does not have many friends. After she becomes friends with Raido, everything changes because he helps her, and both of them guide through social situations. Raido help allows her to make more friends in the class and socialize as much as she can handle. 

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10 Recap 

Episode 10: Aharen becomes closer to Raido after he comes home and helps her when she is sick. She now understands that the way she feels for Raido is different from her normal friends. The whole gang decides to go on a trip for the weekend. All of them decide that since the weather is nice, they will go for a camping trip.

Weekend Plans

Ishikawa all of a sudden, while sitting in class, asks Raido if they can go on a camping trip. Raido feels it’s too sudden but agrees to the trip. They ask Aharen, Mitsuki, and Hanako, and all of them agree and they plan to go during the weekend. When the weekend rolls around, all of them get ready and meet at the place they decided.

Advertisement

Aharen is not there so Raido goes to look for her and finds that she is not able to move because her bag is too heavy. After helping her, all of them move to the campsite, which is mesmerizing and dreamy. They get ready to set up the tents but Aharen is so excited, she is one step faster. She has already set up the tents. They decide to cook but realize that Aharen, who was supposed to bring the ingredients, has forgotten.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

Related: Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10  Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Excursion: Gather Time

Everyone agrees that Aharen forgetting the food happened for the better. Raido suggests going into the woods and gathering edible plants, making it a real camping experience. Everyone agrees and goes along with Raido into the forest after taking the officer’s permission. Raido is experienced and knows what all is edible and what all is not and he guides everyone as well.

Aharen, Raido and Mitsuki are fishing and Ishikawa and Hanako go ahead and scavenge for any plants that are edible. Mitsuki is very skilled and she catches the fish and all of them return back to the campsite. They cook the food, eat and sit around a campfire and start talking. After some time, Mitsuki feels sleepy and goes to sleep. The rest decide to take a walk in the woods. 

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

Danger: Love!

All of them are walking when it strikes Ishikawa that they should leave Raido and Aharen alone. They do that but it just confuses Raido. So he stays put in one place and starts talking with Aharen. Aharen’s dog scares them by jumping from the bush but they take him and all go to sleep. Aharen and Mitsuki have some pillow talk and Aharen comes out for fresh air. She sees Raido is awake and both of them share a pack of cup noodles. Afterward, Aharen confesses and kisses Raido. That’s the end of the trip. But the next day both of them act normal towards each other, as normal as they usually are. 

Advertisement
Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 10

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 Release Date and Time

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 will be released on Saturday, June 11th, 2022 at 3:15 AM JST in Japan. The episodes of Aharen San Wa Hakarenai releases on Friday or Saturday depending on the timezone. The title of episode 11 is “It’s Snowing, Huh?” in Japanese “雪じゃね?”.

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.15 PM, ET, on 10th June 2022 in the USA
  • 02.15 PM, EDT, on 10th June 2022 in Canada
  • 07.15 PM, BST, on 10th June 2022 in the UK
  • 10.15 PM, GST, on 10th June 2022 in UAE
  • 11.45 PM, IST, on 10th June 2022 in India
  • 02.15 AM, SGT, on 11th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 05.15 AM, AEST, on 11th June 2022 in Australia

Where to watch? All the episodes of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai including Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 are available to watch on MBSTBS, and BS-TBS. And also you can watch online on Crunchyroll and Netflix.

Countdown

Next Read: Who is Suzy Cortez? As She Claimed Pique DM’d Her Amid Shakira and Gerard Pique Split Rumors?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts