Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 is back to the school arc where Raido is helping Aharen deal with daily life. Each day is a newer experience and they get to learn something new about each other. Aharen is very socially awkward hence, she is not able to express what she actually feels. After she gathered enough courage to go and confess to Raido, she kissed him. But the next day went on as if that never happened. Is that the dynamics of the duo? Here’s a recap of Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 and the release date and time for Episode 12. 

Aharen is a girl who has the appearance of a kindergartener. She does not do good in social situations and sometimes over-expresses herself. Because of this, she finds herself in many awkward situations. But Raido becomes her friend and helps her with socially awkward situations. He does not feel ashamed of her when she overly emotes and this makes her feel comfortable with him. The reason the two are so close is because Raido is understanding. 

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 11 Recap

In the previous episode, the whole gang went camping. They forget to bring the main food so Raido and his skills come in handy. For the first time, Aharen expresses her emotional desires openly and vividly. But the next day happens as if none of the things at the campsite had ever happened. 

Advertisement

Snowy Fun

Raido and Aharen

Raido reaches school and sees that there is a snowman in the front yard. He sees it and starts to run when Aharen calls him. She made the snowman. There is also an igloo in the center and tables and chairs. The snowman is a maid cafe and she invites Raido in. He pretends to play along but she is actually serious and starts cooking what he asked for. The bell rings and they go to class. While going back home they see that the snowman has collapsed. So they work together and create another snowman.

The next day even that snowman fell down. Aharen feels her shoulders are stiff so they go to the medical room. No one is there so Raido helps her stretch to see if that makes things better. Aharen walks on Raido’s back gently because even he is feeling stiff. She sees Raido sleeping and goes in to kiss him but the nurse comes in.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12

Back Home

Raido and Aharen

Everyone goes back home together because all activities are suspended due to snow. The rest try to figure out whether the 2 are going out. All of them go to a restaurant to eat something. Aharen falls asleep. The rest talk and by the time Raido comes back, Aharen wakes up.

The next day’s a holiday so Aharen and Raido go to the mall. She does not have anything in mind and just wanted to come to the mall with Raido. They roam around the mall and have fun doing various activities. They meet some of Aharen’s young friends and take part in a competition. Aharen wins the spinning top competition and they come back home. The next day she offers Raido a bento made with stuff they brought at the mall.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 Release Date and Time 

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 will be released on 18th June 2022 at 3.15 am JST in Japan. The episodes of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai releases every Friday or Saturday depending on the timezone. The title of Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 is “It’s a Match, Huh?” and in Japanese “果たし合いじゃね?”

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.15 PM, ET, on 17th June 2022 in the USA
  • 02.15 PM, EDT, on 17th June 2022 in Canada
  • 07.15 PM, BST, on 17th June 2022 in the UK
  • 10.15 PM, GST, on 17th June 2022 in UAE
  • 11.45 PM, IST, on 17th June 2022 in India
  • 02.15 AM, SGT, on 18th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 05.15 AM, AEST, on 18th June 2022 in Australia

Where to watch? Watch every episode of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai including Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 on MBS

Advertisement
TBS, and BS-TBS. And also you can watch Aharen San Wa Hakarenai online on Crunchyroll and Netflix.

Countdown

Read More: Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts