Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai is an anime series based on a Japanese manga of the same name. Asato Mizu was the main writer and illustrator of the manga. Felix Film is the studio behind this comedy-shounen anime. This has a myanimelist rating of 7.74 out of 10. Until now we received the first episode of this anime. And in this article, you will find out the release date and time of Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2, a recap of episode 1, and where to watch the anime.

Advertisement

Synopsis

There are mainly two characters Reina Aharen, a girl with a quiet voice and bad at determining distance, on the other hand Raidou Matsuboshi, a boy with a menacing face but kind at heart. At school, Raidou sits beside Reina. And one day their odd friendship started when Raidou picked up Reina’s eraser. Thus the story begins with this.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Cast

  • Inori Minase as Reina Aharen
  • Takuma Terashima as Raidou Matsuboshi
  • Kana Hanazawa as Toubaru-sensei
  • Mao Ichimichi as Mitsuki Ooshiro
  • Rika Nagae as Raidou Imouto

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Anime New Video Explained: Cast, Preview & Theme Songs

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 1

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 1 Recap

Episode 1 (Isn’t this too close) starts with Raidou observing Reina, who was sitting near the window. And Raidou’s seat was next to her. All of them started class with the homeroom teacher taking the introduction of everyone. Raidou was uncomfortable and a little bit anxious. Because he did not have any friends in middle school for his looks. He tried to talk to Reina. But got the cold shoulder and thought his looks might be the cause. He didn’t want to give up and graduate without any friends. So he kept talking without getting any response. When class ended he went home by saying goodbye.

Advertisement

The next day, in class, Reina’s eraser fell on the floor and Raidou picked it up for her. After that, she came very close to him and asked him to share the math book as she had forgotten to bring her. After that, they ate lunch together and took a photo together. Also, they did karaoke together. But her voice was too low even the microphone could not pick up.

The next day, she told her secret to Raidou that she don’t know about personal space. She gets too close to them who is a little nice to her. Also, she thanked him for returning her eraser. Additionally, she apologizes if she has overdone it again. But, Raidou comforted her by saying that it’s not that big of a deal. Listening to this Reina hugged Raidou.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 1

Her voice was too low. So, Raidou wanted her to talk with paper notes. But that didn’t work out. One day, Reina got up early and made a launch for Raidou. But she was too sleepy so she fall asleep on his lap.

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2 Release Date & Time

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2 will release on 9th April, 2022, at 3:15 AM JST in Japan. The title of episode 2 is “You’re Being Followed, Right” and in Japanese “尾行られてるんじゃね?”.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.15 PM, ET, on 8th April 2022 in USA
  • 02.15 PM, EDT, on 8th April 2022 in Canada
  • 07.15 PM, BST, on 8th April 2022 in UK
  • 10.15 PM, GST, on 8th April 2022 in UAE
  • 11.45 PM, IST, on 8th April 2022 in India
  • 02.15 AM, SGT, on 9th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 05.15 AM, AEST, on 9th April 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? You can watch all the episodes on the Animeism programming block on MBSTBS, and BS-TBS. And also you can watch Episode 2 online on Crunchyroll.

Countdown

Advertisement

More Read: Made in Abyss Season 2 Release Date Confirmed, Check Out New Visuals & Cast

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts