Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Recently, the fourth episode of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai comes out. This anime belongs to the Comedy, Iyashikei, School, and Shounen genres. Aharen San Wa Hakarenai anime is based on the manga of same name. The manga is written and illustrated by Asato Mizu. The anime got a rating of 7.5 on MyAnimeList and a 7.2 rating on IMDB. In this article, you are going to find Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 Release Date, Episode 4 Recap, Where to Watch?. So, stay tuned.

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 4 Recap

Episode 4(Isn’t This Too Addictive?) starts with Tobaru, the teacher of Raidou, Aharen, and others. She enters the class and looked at Raidou and Aharen. They are too closed, so she thought they are flirting. But she finds out that Raidou is just sharing his book as Aharen forgets to bring her book. Not only that Raidou picked Aharen so that she can see the board. By seeing this Tobaru was moved.

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5
Image: Tobaru

Later in the break, Raidou finds out that Aharen is not expressive. So he gives her training to become more expressive for that they went to a sad movie, and also some other things and also a staring competition. However, no change happens with her expressions. Later he finds out Aharen wants to try some rap.

Advertisement

The next day on the way to school Raidou meets Aharen, where she began to talk with rap with a mic. Raidou thought this will help Aharen to become more expressive. So Raidou also tried but couldn’t do it. So he did some practice and later the next day at school they both began to talk with rap. Later one of their teachers took their mic and they lost interest.

Next day Raidou brings a hand spinner to the school, given by his sister. Later he gave that hand spinner to Aharen. She got totally addicted to the hand spinner. But later someday she returns it to Raidou. However, he finds out that Aharen is just trying to figure out what is interesting in the hand spinner. Later they were sitting in a park and some children are introducing her as their king. Later, he finds out by seeing her moves of hand spinner they helped her as their king. However, by this episode 4 was finished.

Related: One Piece Film: Red Movie New Trailer Revealed Uta is Daughter of Shanks

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 Release Date & Time

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 will get a release on 30 April 2022, at 3:15 AM JST in Japan. The title of episode 5 is “Isn’t This Too Overweight?” and in Japanese “太りすぎじゃね?”

Advertisement

Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.15 PM, ET, on 29th April 2022 in the USA
  • 02.15 PM, EDT, on 29th April 2022 in Canada
  • 07.15 PM, BST, on 29th April 2022 in the UK
  • 10.15 PM, GST, on 29th April 2022 in UAE
  • 11.45 PM, IST, on 29th April 2022 in India
  • 02.15 AM, SGT, on 30th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 05.15 AM, AEST, on 30th April 2022 in Australia

Where to watch? You can watch every episode of the anime Aharen San Wa Hakarenai on MBS, TBS, and BS-TBS. And also you can watch online on Crunchyroll.

Countdown

Advertisement
Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Official Trailer

Read More: Orrin Hatch’s Wife Elaine Hatch and Children’s Situation After The Former Senator’s Death

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts