Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 Release Date, Time, Recap & Where to Watch

“Attack on Titan” ultimate season has released back-to-back amazing episodes, but this is just the beginning. Things will get super exciting from here onwards. Fans can’t wait to watch the next episode. So, here you all need to know about AOT. Let’s know everything about Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4, comprising release date, where to watch, recap, dates and timings, and countdown.

Advertisement

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3: Recap

In Episode 3 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, Magath’s anti-titan cannon bashes the Zeke the beast titan. And also it dives to its demise from Wall Maria. If Eren somehow manages to get to Marley, its game is finally over for him.

Advertisement
Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3

Although, the two Marleyan titans give their best to stop him. Soldiers are slaughtering or cutting up one another, and the streets of Shinghanshina having the bloodshed is bringing those terrible memories of when giants busted through the Walls.

Humans seem to be nothing less than the demon they fear, whether or not they have the ability to transform.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4: Release Date and Where to watch?

According to the formal information, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Ep 4 will be released on 31 January 2022 at 12:05 AM JST. Besides that, “Memories of the future (Mirai No kioku)” will be the title of the first episode of Attack on Titan.

It is directed by Koki Aoshima. Episode 79 of AOT will be the most deliberately anticipated. AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 will initiate through the Funimation, Hulu, and Crunchyroll streaming platform.

Advertisement
  • Let’s have a look at the official times and dates:-
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM
  • British Time: 8:45 PM
  • Central European Time: 9:45 PM
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM (January 31)
  • Philippine Time: 4:45 AM (January 31)
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 6:15 AM (January 31)

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Official Trailer

Fans who couldn’t able to watch the trailer of Season 4 Part 2 can effortlessly watch the official trailer of AOT here and easily understand what they can hope for from the approaching episode.

Advertisement

Official Trailer of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is captivating to look at like any trailer, it presupposes a question, and the dispersed fragments have the answer. And yet we can gather something from it.

Also Read: Marvel Movies and Series in 2022: Check Out Upcoming MCU Releases

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts