Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 Release Date, Time, Recap, Preview & Where to Watch

Being rated as a top-rated anime of all time, Attack on Titan has also remained one of the most famous anime. Despite acquiring a special place in fans’ hearts, this anime has completed 9 years since its first release. The fact that everything on this planet comes to an end, this anime also has to bid adieu to its fans. However, the final season of this popular anime still has some great final episodes in the box. Let’s have a look at the Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 preview, release date, time and where to watch.

Advertisement

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 Recap

“Memories of the Future” is titled for the Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4. In the concise preview video of AOT, Zeke is spotted analyzing the memories of Eren and his father.

Advertisement

He is making an effort to convince Eren how devilish his father actually was. Not only just for Eren, but it’s also quite sentimental for the fans and viewers to see his innocent and joyful smile once again.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4

Will Eren deceive Zeke?

Several awful moments in life have made Eren understand that fighting is crucial for survival. There are negligible chances that his ‘tatakae’ thinking can settle for a particular plan involving the sacrifices of Eldia’s future generations.

He has the mindset to sacrifice the complete world present outside the Walls so that his homeland can remain safe. This shows the desperation of Eren and his dedication to moving continuously towards the achievement of his goal.

It depends entirely on Ymir to either acknowledge the resolve of Eren or keep serving the Royal blood.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5: Release Date and Where to watch?

Yesterday, AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 was released. And it was as good as it has always been. Fans are crazy about AOT. They all are now eagerly waiting for the AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 also known as AOT Episode 80 or Season 4 Episode 22.

Advertisement

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 will be going to release on Sunday 6th February 2022 at 03:45 PM. Fans or viewers can enjoy AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 on Crunchyroll, Hulu, and Funimation.

Let’s take a look at the AOT dates and timings:-

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time – 12:45 PM – February 6, 2022
  • Central Time – 2:45 PM – February 6, 2022
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 PM – February 6, 2022
  • British Time – 8:45 PM – February 6, 2022
  • European Time – 9:45 PM – February 6, 2022
  • Indian Time – 2:15 AM – February 6, 2022
  • Philippine Time – 4:45 AM – February 6, 2022
  • Australia Time – 7:15 AM – February 7, 2022

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5: Preview

Also Read: Janet Jackson’s New Song ‘Luv I Luv’ on ‘Janet’ Documentary is Trending

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts