Boruto Episode 251 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Boruto Episode 251 is the upcoming episode of one of the best ongoing anime. In episode 250 we have seen the situation of the Funato clan, and Boruto is scared, seeing Ikaga’s power. Now fans are waiting to see the next episode. So in this article, we will see when Boruto Episode 251 will release, what happened in the previous episode and where to watch Boruto anime episodes.

As we all know, the plotline of Boruto is in the same world as Naruto, the only thing that has changed is society. The new world can be looked at as an improved setup from Naruto. Even though we encounter a lot of loved and famed characters from Naruto in the anime. The main characters are all descendants of the famed shinobis of the leaf. The protagonist of sorts, Boruto, along with his friends embarks on adventurous journeys, often leading to complications and problems. The story then revolves around how the group deals with the problem and overcomes it.

Boruto is an action and suspense-packed Shounen anime which we know is a continuation of the very famous anime, Naruto. The anime is an adaptation of the manga which has the same name. Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto are the authors of the manga

Advertisement

Boruto Episode 250 Recap

The episode starts with the showcasing of the situation of the Funato clan. This episode, in specific, brings to light the worsening condition of the clan. Since they have already lost two of their Generals. Their defense is weak. A wounded Seiren is in the infirmary. The future of the tribe now rests on what will happen with the remaining pirates.

Advertisement

Youth’s Resolve

We can see how Ikada doesn’t leave his sister’s side. Also, Kobuna successfully brings him out and distracts him for a moment. The clansmen’s spirit and dedication are clearly visible in this episode. Kobuna shows further dedication and shares his idea of how he is going to fight against shinobis from the Hidden Mist village. Kobuna’s character and the improvement that he undergoes are what we see. Therefore, the main focus of this episode will be Ikada’s character. Kobuna cheers for and reveals his awe towards a demotivated Kobuna. When Aarumi comes forward and voices his opinion about how Ikada has been wasting time sitting beside Seiren, Ikada questions Aarumi’s intentions. He then leaves and goes around the tribe, helping with the fixing of the ship and talking to the people, and trying to boost their morale. 

Boruto Episode 251
Ikada

The Peace Proposal and Backstory

Jibiki gives a report about the clan’s condition and how they were doing against the Hidden Mist. Then, Isari requests his father to consider a peace treaty. However, the father and son argue about the same, and Aarumi goes into a fit of rage. For him, avenging the dead tribesmen held priority over peace. The reason for the same becomes clear as the episode progresses. Aarumi wants to take revenge because the Hidden Mist killed his wife. With the news of the fall of another one of their strong warriors, Aarumi’s patience with Ikada fails. Funamushi’s death has made Kobuna angry and enraged. Ikada then runs, meets Ikari, and finds out the past and the reason his sister was on her deathbed.

By the end of the anime, we see how Isari is secretly plotting to bring up a peace treaty. Ikana is finally showing his power and we can see that his ideals change with it. The episode ends with Ikaga showing off his power and Boruto’s scared expression.

Advertisement
Boruto Episode 251

Related: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Recap & More

Boruto Episode 251 Release Date and Time 

Boruto Episode 251 will be released on 29th May 2022 at 6:00 pm JST in Japan. The episode is directed by Tazumi Mukaiyama and written by Masahiro Ōkubo. And the name of episode 251 is “Their Resolve”, in Japanese “二人の決意”.

Boruto Episode 251 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.00 AM, ET, on 29th May 2022 in the USA
  • 05.00 AM, EDT, on 29th May 2022 in Canada
  • 10.00 AM, BST, on 29th May 2022 in the UK
  • 01.00 PM, GST, on 29th May 2022 in UAE
  • 02.30 PM, IST, on 29th May 2022 in India
  • 05.00 PM, SGT, on 29th May 2022 in Singapore
  • 07.00 PM, AEST, on 29th May 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the Boruto episodes including Boruto episode 251 can be watched on Crunchyroll and Hulu

Advertisement
for Asian viewers with subscriptions (paid websites). Also, TV Tokyo streams Boruto since 2017.

Countdown

Boruto Episode 251 Preview

Read More: Popular Animes of Saori Hayami, The Voice of Yor in Spy X Family

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts