Boruto Episode 252 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Boruto Episode 252 is going to be the latest in this action-packed anime. This episode is going to tell us what happened to the pirates. Ikada is finally showing his true potential after he finds out about his mother’s cause of death. Arumi tells him the backstory just to awaken him and use his power. Isari does not feel that his brother’s awakening is a good thing because that puts his peace deal into question. Ikada changes just because he wants to take revenge for his mother and the clansmen that died. In Boruto Episode 251, Ikada uses his power, so let’s look at a recap. Also, see then the release date and time for the next episode. 

Naruto is an everlasting anime that we can never forget. Boruto is continuing the legacies left by Naruto. In the anime, Naruto and his shinobi buddies’ successors are following the same path. They are destroying evil and maintaining the peace of the land. Each arc brings with it a new challenge and the shinobis tackle it with all they can!

Advertisement

Boruto Episode 251 Recap 

Episode 251: Ikada is now an awakened clansman and he is not weak as he was before. He shows off his power by making the sea roar on his behalf. The Funato clan and the Land of the Mist are at war with each other. Both sides are losing people and neither side is profiting from these battles but both of them are going ahead and not backing down. 

Mizukage Mayhem

Kagura and Hebiichigo, who are two of the swordsmen of the mist, died while attacking the enemy forces. Mizukage, after hearing this is distraught as to what to do because both of them were strong warriors that he had sent to the frontline. Chojuro, the Mizukage, is now angry because he cared for Kagura a lot and he is ready to shower his wrath on the Funato clan.

Advertisement
Boruto Episode 251

Boruto and his friend hear that Ikada is Seiren’s brother and all of them are shocked and are feeling confused about their situation. Boruto attacked Seiren for revenge for killing Kagura but now he finds out that he has to fight Ikada, who was his friend a while ago. 

Mizukage gets Isari’s message about peace and decides that it would be for the greater good if the peace treaty actually happens. He says it would mean people on his side won’t die either.

Isari just wants peace and equality for his clan so that they all can coexist without fighting. Arumi gives a final warning and challenges the Mizukage and kills his own son, Isari because he stood in the way. Ikada starts giving a speech and says that he will lead the forces to the final battle. 

Related: One Piece Episode 1020 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

The Last Ditch Attempt

Naruto feels guilty that he drove Ikada over the edge but he knows none of that matters at this point because defending takes priority. Kawaki goes ahead and speaks the truth that if someone attacks, you do not look whether they were a friend and you fight back.

Boruto thinks he can talk Ikada out of it and goes on to head to where he was but all of them are stopped by the Mist Shinobis. The remaining 2 swordsmen of the mist want revenge and not peace so they fight Boruto and h is friends. Iwabe jumps in to defend Boruto and is keeping them at bay to let Boruto go. 

Advertisement
Boruto Episode 251

Ikada is not thinking rationally and is hellbent on revenge. He takes the most dangerous route so that they can destroy the city faster. Mizukage is not backing down either, making full attempts to defend his land. And Boruto is also heading towards Ikada, trying to follow his shinobi way. 

Boruto Episode 252 Release Date and Time 

Boruto Episode 252 will be released on June 5th, 2022 at 6 pm JST in Japan. The title of episode 252 is “The Desire to Believe” in Japanese “信じる気持ち”. The episode is directed by Rokō Ogiwara and written by Tōko Machida.

Boruto Episode 252 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.00 AM, ET, on 5th June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.00 AM, EDT, on 5th June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.00 AM, BST, on 5th June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.00 PM, GST, on 5th June 2022 in UAE
  • 02.30 PM, IST, on 5th June 2022 in India
  • 05.00 PM, SGT, on 5th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 07.00 PM, AEST, on 5th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the Boruto episodes including Boruto episode 252 can be watched online on Crunchyroll and Hulu. Also, if you are in Japan then you can watch the episode on TV Tokyo TV channel, they are streaming Boruto since 2017.

Advertisement

Countdown

Boruto Episode 252 preview

Next Read: Tytyana Miller, Daughter of Hip Hop Artist Master P Dies Aged 30: How She Died?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts