Boruto Episode 253 Release Date: Conflicting Feelings

Boruto Episode 253 is going to take the war arc to the climax. Let’s take a look at when Boruto Episode 253 will release. The war between the Funato clan and the Hidden Mist village is supposed to stop as Isari brings a peace treaty. But the Funato clan does not want peace so Arumi kills his own son. After that, Ikada openly challenges the Hidden Mist and goes ahead to attack one of the main villages of Hidden Mist. Boruto is feeling guilty for the position that Ikada has been put in and he is also rushing toward the village. He thinks that he can talk to him and bring him back to his senses. The Hidden Mist shinobis are also headed that way to intercept the Funato clan’s attack. 

Boruto continues the story of Naruto as he is taking forward his father’s legacy of being a strong shinobi. He has inherited a high level of chakra from his father and the Jougan from his mother. Along with his curse mark, he has the potential to become the strongest of his generation. Along with his friends, he tries every day to maintain the peace in the villages and the Shinobi Alliance as well. 

Boruto Episode 253
Advertisement

Boruto Episode 252 Recap

Episode 252: Ikada is coming to attack the nearest Hidden Mist village with the whole of the Funato clan under his command. The Mizukage and the Hidden M ist Shinobis are getting ready to go to the village and defend it the best they can. Boruto is also heading to the village with his friends to try and negotiate with Ikada. 

Advertisement

Sea of Chaos 

Mizukage personally goes out to sea after hearing the broadcast made by the Funato clan about the attack. Boruto reaches the dock first and he is looking for a ship or a transport that he can use to contact Ikada before the Hidden Mist shinobis arrive. No one is ready to help him because of the storm but Kajiki offers to help.

Boruto and his group climb Kajiki’s ship. He starts talking to Boruto and discusses what is happening in the village. The storm is raging on but Ikada is not ready to give up. He himself takes the reins of the ship and navigates through the storm. Aarumi had already planned to finish off Isari and that is what he did. He rests his fate upon his remaining son’s victory.

Chojuro is full of anger and he is out for revenge, he does not want to negotiate peace now either. Each group is ready and somehow moving towards the epicenter. All of them have different goals in mind and are trying their best to achieve their goal. Boruto returns Kagura’s sword to the Mizukage and tries to negotiate with him. 

Boruto Episode 252

Related: Top 5 Most Powerful Characters in Boruto: Naruto Next Generation

Differed Ideals 

Chojuro understands where Boruto is coming from but he does not want to give up on his revenge. He says that he will protect Shinonome 1 from the Funato clan no matter what. Even if it means going against his acquaintances. Boruto’s friends are also having a difficult time keeping the Hidden Mist shinobis at bay.

Ikada is hit by wave after wave but he does not give up and keeps on going ahead. The Hidden Mist shinobis finally understand what they all are talking about and stop fighting with them for a while. Mizukage promises to give Boruto some time to negotiate with the Funato Clan. He takes this opportunity and rushes to do just that. The Funato clan is fully ready for battle, the Hidden Mist is also prepared. What will Boruto do? He will try to stop them before they clash. 

Advertisement
Boruto Episode 252

Boruto Episode 253 Release Date and Time 

Boruto Episode 253 is going to be released at 6 pm JST on June 12th, 2022. The title of episode 253 is “Conflicting Feelings” in Japanese “相容れない想い”.

Boruto Episode 253 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.00 AM, ET, on 12th June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.00 AM, EDT, on 12th June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.00 AM, BST, on 12th June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.00 PM, GST, on 12th June 2022 in UAE
  • 02.30 PM, IST, on 12th June 2022 in India
  • 05.00 PM, SGT, on 12th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 07.00 PM, AEST, on 12th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the Boruto: Naruto Next Generations episodes including Boruto episode 253 you can watch online on Crunchyroll and Hulu. Also, if you are in Japan then you can watch the episode on TV Tokyo TV channel, they have had the streaming rights to Boruto since 2017.

Advertisement

Boruto Episode 253 Countdown

Countdown

Boruto Episode 253 Preview

Next Read: One Piece Episode 1021 Release Date: Spank Strikes! Sanji’s Woman-trouble!

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts