Boruto Episode 255 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Boruto Episode 255 is intensifying the battle arc. The Funato are not backing down and neither is the Hidden mist. Ikada makes a very impossible treaty which Boruto rejects. He wants the head of Chojuro and he will leave. But Boruto does not accept. He wants to stop the war no matter what. He offers his head instead. The Funato clan is tricking everyone and in the name of hearing Boruto out, they are just stalling for time. They bring out the Chakra Cannons which were charging when they were stalling and they head towards the town to attack. What happens next? Here is a recap of Boruto Episode 254 and the release date and time for Episode 255.

Advertisement

Boruto Episode 255: What to Expect?

Is the war really over? Everyone has given up the revenge they wanted to take because it is useless. The rebellion is over. Peace is going to engulf them all. Is all of this going to happen or will there be chaos again?

Boruto Episode 254 Recap

Boruto is trying to talk some sense into Ikada. Ikada is not ready to listen at all and he dismisses whatever he is saying. Boruto is not ready to take no for an answer and so Ikada makes an improbable proposition. Boruto says he cannot do that but offers his own life. The cannons are charged and the Funato clan charges in with full power, ready to obliterate the village. 

Advertisement

Self-Sacrifice

Boruto Episode 255

Boruto does not want anyone else to get hurt because of the war. So he is talking to Ikada and is ready to give up his own life. Sarada and Mitsuki try to talk some sense into him, but he is determined to stop the war. One way or another. Ikada is being heartless and enjoying the show. He is swearing that he will destroy the village. The chakra cannon is almost ready. Boruto thinks about everyone who has lost their lives in the war, he feels very empathetic. Everyone starts attacking Boruto and he stands there and takes the attacks without retaliating. Everyone has their resentments and is going about with revenge in their minds. 

Sarada and Mitsuki

The Hidden Mist realizes that the negotiations have gone down bad. They get ready to attack. The person who was to push Boruto is not able to do it, so Boruto jumps into the sea on his own. He thinks this will ease the hatred everyone has in their hearts. Koubna realizes that by doing this, his father is not back. All this did was take another life. 

Mitsuki

A Sacrifice to Live By 

Boruto Episode 255

The Funato clan is trying and instigating Sarada and Mitsuki but they hold on. They do not want to break their last promise with Boruto. Sarada tells Ikada why they are not acting out, and why they do not want to break their promise. Sarada is crying out because she thinks Boruto is gone forever. Ikada offers his head, and he tells her to take revenge, but she does not want to. Ikada hears this and jumps into the currents. He saves Boruto and brings him back to the surface. He is back to his senses and realizes that revenge is not everything. Ikada tells the clan to withdraw, he says that the war is over. Kawaki takes down Aarumi and stops the cannon from going out. Ikada and Boruto are sitting and talking now.

Advertisement
Boruto Episode 255

Related: Boruto Chapter 71 Spoilers Spreading Online Teasing Code vs Daemon Showdown

Boruto Episode 255 Release Date and Time 

Boruto Episode 255 will be released on 26th June 2022 at 6 pm JST in Japan. The title of episode 255 is “A Tricky Assignment” and the title in Japanese is “厄介な宿題”.

Boruto Episode 255 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.00 AM, ET, on 26th June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.00 AM, EDT, on 26th June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.00 AM, BST, on 26th June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.00 PM, GST, on 26th June 2022 in UAE
  • 02.30 PM, IST, on 26th June 2022 in India
  • 05.00 PM, SGT, on 26th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 07.00 PM, AEST, on 26th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ episodes including Boruto episode 255 are available to watch online on Crunchyroll and Hulu. Also, if you are in Japan then TV Tokyo TV channel streams Boruto episodes, since 2017.

Countdown
Boruto Episode 255 Preview

Read More: Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts