Futsal Boys!!!!! Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, Recap & Where to Watch?

Futsal has been hugely popular around the world for nearly a decade by the time this franchise takes place. A Japanese player named Tokinari Tenouji inspires protagonist Haru Yamato while watching the U-18 World Cup championship. He decides to join the futsal squad at Koyo Academy High School in the hopes of one day becoming as good as Tenouji. There, he meets new friends with whom he faces his foes. This is the synopsis of Futsal Boys!!!!! anime. In this article, let’s talk about Futsal Boys Episode 12 Release Date and spoilers also the recap.

Advertisement

Futsal Boys!!!!! Episode 12 Spoilers

Shji Yonemura, Tomomi Ishikawa, and R.O.N. compose the soundtrack for the series, which is by Yukina Hiiro. On January 9, 2022, Tokyo MX, BS11, and MBS will air the first episode of the series. For the opening and closing theme songs, Takao Sakuma and STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION will take the stage.

Momomi Academy High School’s futsal team has been thanks to a joint effort between Bandai Namco Arts, Bandai Namco Entertainment, and diomedéa’s Futsal Boys!!!!! multimedia initiative. A video introducing the team has been on the project’s YouTube page.

Advertisement

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Anime New Video Explained: Cast, Preview & Theme Songs

Futsal Boys!!!!! Recap 

Sakaki is extremely persistent when it comes to passing the ball to anyone. After Haru asks him about the reason, he simply refuses to pass the ball and ends their conversation. However, in this episode, we finally see the reason behind his actions. The Episode involved Sakaki’s flashback, which revealed that Sakaki trusted Nagato to be the only player who could handle his passes.

Futsal Boys Episode 11

But later on, Nagato quit the team because he couldn’t keep up with Sakaki. Ever since Nagato left the team, Sakaki never passed the ball to any other player. He did well enough without making any team efforts, but how long would it last?

The long-awaited match between Koyo Gakuen and Adalbert Gakuen finally started With Koyo scoring the first point. During the first half of the game, there were several instances where Sakaki should’ve passed the ball, but even under pressure, he decided to go solo. He became so concerned about the impact of his passes on Haru that he decided to never pass the ball again. 

Futsal Boys Episode 12 Release Date

Futsal Boys Episode 12 will release on 27th March 2022 at 11.30 PM, JST in Tokyo. The Final Episode of this Season is titled “Unconcedable Dream,” which sounds rather gloomy.

Futsal Boys Episode 12 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.30 AM, ET, on 27th March 2022 in USA
  • 10.30 AM, EDT, on 27th March 2022 in Canada
  • Advertisement
  • 03.30 PM, BST, on 27th March 2022 in UK
  • 06.30 PM, GST, on 27th March 2022 in UAE
  • 08.00 PM, IST, on 27th March 2022 in India
  • 10.30 PM, SGT, on 27th March 2022 in Singapore
  • 00.30 AM, AEST, on 28th March 2022 in Australia

On October 4, 2019, Diomedéa announce the animation studio for the project. Anime 2021 is to launch in February of that year, according to a report released at the end of February. It was decided to push the anime back to 2022. Additionally, the news of a postponement confirms that the anime will be broadcast on television.

You can watch all the episodes of Futsal Boys online on Funimation.

Futsal Boys Episode 12 Countdown

Advertisement

Futsal Boys Episode 12 Official Trailer

More Read: Who is Garry Kissick Partner and Fiancée of Ash Barty?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts