Healer Girl Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Healer Girl Episode 10 will take the story further. The protagonists attend the school daily and they also sing and practice their vocal healing skills. The new episode gives us a practical view of what they do while practicing their healing and singing skills. Hence, let us discuss the recap of Healer Girl Episode 9 and when Episode 10 will be released

Healer Girl is a very soothing Slice of Life anime that talks to us about the life of music and medicine. It combines both these fields to create a better and more fun watching experience. The anime is an adaptation of the Manga with the same name. Up until now, we have seen the daily life and school life of the girls. The medical profession takes the center stage starting from this episode. 

Advertisement

Healer Girl Episode 9 Recap 

Episode 9: For the first time, we see their office setup w here they are learning about the medical field. This is a new phase of the anime and we have to wait and watch to get to know what they have in store for us. 

Advertisement

The Briefing

Kana is telling everyone about her dreams and she says that she wanted to be a doctor since she was 6. She says that her dream profession changed many times but in the end, she wanted to become a doctor. They are all in the briefing room of the hospital. The head is briefing all of them regarding a patient who needs immediate treatment. The patient needs to have two different surgeries but he is not responding. So they got the form signed by his family. 

The surgery will happen in 2 days. The doctor says that the reason for the joint surgery is because of the age of the patient. She is also requesting the vocal treatment team to join in on the surgery because it will be helpful. Because vocal treatment helps in good blood circulation and faster healing after the surgery.

Healer Girl episode 9
Advertisement

Related: Boruto Episode 252 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

The Special Request

The patient requests the girls sing in the surgery. He is an old teacher of the vocal team. The girls are already but they are still a little nervous because it will be their first time. So, The girls are ready and they are sitting listening to the pre-surgery briefing. All of them participate in the training program diligently. 

Treatment Day 

The procedure starts and it is going ahead with no problems. The vocal team starts singing and their song takes the patient to another world. The singing and the soothing help and the surgery becomes a success. In the end, everyone is happy about the successful surgery. But all of them are tired and we see that they fall asleep as soon as they sit in the car.

Healer Girl episode 9

Related: Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 8 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Healer Girl Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Healer Girl Episode 10 will be released on June 6th, 2022 at 11.30 pm JST in Japam. The title of episode 10 is “Halloween • Masquerade • Butterfly!” in Japanese “ハロウィ~ン・マスカレ~ド・バタフラ~イ”.

Healer Girl Episode 10 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.30 AM, ET, on 6th June 2022 in the USA
  • 10.30 AM, EDT, on 6th June 2022 in Canada
  • 03.30 PM, BST, on 6th June 2022 in the UK
  • 06.30 PM, GST, on 6th June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.00 PM, IST, on 6th June 2022 in India
  • 10.30 PM, SGT, on 6th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 01.30 AM, AEST, on 7th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? Viewers can watch this anime including Healer Girl episode 10 on Crunchyroll or any other paid anime streaming service. It mainly premiered on  Tokyo MX and BS11. So all the episodes are there for you to watch as well.

Advertisement

Countdown

Next Read: Who is Lee Collinson, “The next Ed Sheeran” on America’s Got Talent?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts