Healer Girl Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Healer Girl Episode 11 like the rest of the episodes introduces us to an adventure that the girls are going on. Until now, we have already seen the backstory of many of the characters present in the anime. The latest episode will introduce us to the backstory of Hibiki. She is one of the main characters and there has not been a specific episode about her yet. But it’s here now! Let’s look at Healer Girl Episode 10 recap and the release date and time for Episode 11. 

Healer Girl is going on in full swing and is one of a kind because it is a song-based anime. Until now, all the episodes that we have encountered until now have a song or two included. The anime is about a group of girls who are trying to achieve their dream of becoming healers by singing. They sing songs that help a lot of people and are the focal point of the anime.  This soothing anime is an adaptation of the manga with the same name. 

Healer Girl Episode 11
Advertisement

Healer Girl Episode 10 Recap 

Episode 10: The girls return from real-life medical practice. Their singing helped the surgery go a lot easier. But all of them are tired after the long day of surgery. This episode tells us a little about Hibiki and where she is from and her backstory. She is a loving and crying character which many people like because of her ever-smiling face. 

Advertisement

Hibiki Morishima: A Dream Come True 

Hibiki is returning back to the city from her home. Her home is a humble town with kind people. Her father drops her at the train station and goes back. She is sitting on the train and thinking of her dream of becoming a healer. Hibiki wants to heal everyone with her singing. She is going to Tokyo with that dream. 

The flashback shows a younger Hibiki and how she has loved singing since she was young. She is near the mountains, singing at the top of her voice. Ria is her inspiration and idol for singing and that is how she developed her passion for singing. She found out about everything from Ria only. She is sad and is helping a little girl who is lonely and realizes she does have a chance at becoming a healer. Hibiki did not have trust in herself and it was because her parents believed in her, she is in the school right now.

Healer Girl Episode 10

Related: One Piece Episode 1021 Release Date: Spank Strikes! Sanji’s Woman-trouble!

Pumpkin Festival

The girls are all decorating the place for the festival that is coming up. Halloween is a big deal, especially because it means there are fresh spring harvests. Hibiki’s parents send them a box full of fresh produce which includes pumpkins as well. All of them enjoy the fresh produce and eat a tasty meal. Everyone plans what they want to do the next day. Hibiki, Kana, and Reimi go shopping and have fun along the way.

They get a chance to sing at the Halloween celebration and Hibiki voluntarily asks to be the center singer. The performance is a hit and everyone is happy after the melodious medley. At the end of the day, the girls get to know about the C-Rank healers’ exam. 

Advertisement
Healer Girl Episode 10

Healer Girl Episode 11 Release Date and Time 

Healer Girl Episode 11 will be released on Monday, 13th June at 11.30 pm JST. The title of episode 11 is “Sharks and Training Camp! Let’s Climb Together!” in Japanese “サメと合宿、一緒に登っていこう!”.

Healer Girl Episode 11 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.30 AM, ET, on 13th June 2022 in the USA
  • 10.30 AM, EDT, on 13th June 2022 in Canada
  • 03.30 PM, BST, on 13th June 2022 in the UK
  • 06.30 PM, GST, on 13th June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.00 PM, IST, on 13th June 2022 in India
  • 10.30 PM, SGT, on 13th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 01.30 AM, AEST, on 14th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? You can watch all the episodes of Healer Girl including Healer Girl episode 11 on Crunchyroll or any other paid anime streaming service. It mainly premiered on  Tokyo MX and BS11. The episodes releases every Monday.

Healer Girl Episode 11 Countdown

Countdown

Advertisement
Healer Girl Episode 11 Preview

Next Read: Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Date: Innocence and Clumsiness

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts