Healer Girl Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Healer Girl Episode 9 is the upcoming episode in what is the best soothing type of anime right now. In episode 8 we have seen the growth of Reimi outside the music industry, how she does this, and the fate of Aoi-san. There is an exciting wait for the next episode. So, in this article, we will discuss when Healer Girl Episode 9 will be released, what happened in Episode 8, and where to watch Healer Girl anime episodes. 

Healer Girl is a new anime that is very soothing and calm to watch. The anime follows the life of our protagonists who all like to sing and heal through their singing. Healing from listening to a song is something that we all can relate to. The anime is a perfect combination of fantasy, magic, and slice of life. So long in their journeys, the girls have successfully overcome all the hurdles that they have faced, let’s see what’s in store for them in the latest episode. 

Healer Girl is a Japanese anime that covers the genres of Music and SoL which is directed by Yasuhiro Irie and written by Noboru Kimura. The anime is an adaptation of the manga by the same name written by Imo Ōno, which is published in the Monthly Comic Alive magazine since.

Advertisement

Healer Girl Episode 8 Recap 

As the girls finish up their performance in the school show with a blast, a new problem comes their way. The girls all meet up in Reimi’s house where they discuss their strengths and weaknesses. Reimi has a dilemma of whether or not she is good at housework. She tries her best to show that she can do it if she wants to. 

Advertisement

Reimi’s Resolve

The episode starts with Aoi-san and Reimi in her household. Aoi-san is Reimi’s caretaker and is proficient in playing the piano. There is a mention of Reimi’s parents and that she has to talk to them according to the schedule. Even in class, the discussion that the girls are having is related to Reimi’s parents. They have traveled abroad and are famous musicians whose articles the girls were reading. The scene changes to Reimi’s room and the girls are all sitting there discussing how important Aoi-san is in Reimi’s life.

They all appreciate Aoi-san and the discussion moves towards Reimi. Kana and Hibiki say that without Aoi-chan, Reimi cannot survive and she takes this comment to heart. She tries to prove that it was not the case. Reimi is not able to complete the chores successfully. Reimi wanted to know if everyone faced such problems. Everyone tries to console her, saying that each and every person has their strengths and weaknesses. 

Healer Girl Episode 8

Related: Boruto Episode 251 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Dedication and Decision 

Reimi now takes up the task of learning how to do chores by herself. In her free time, Aoi goes to a recording studio for some practice. Reimi completes the chores at home and does it even after. With that, she checks the mail and finds something interesting. Aoi-san’s favorite pianist has written back to her asking her to come work with him. She turned it down because she does not want to leave Reimi alone 

Reimi feels sad that she is tying down her friend and gains a new motivation to w ork harder. She works and learns how to do the chores correctly. With this, she wants to surprise Aoi-san and show her that she can take care of herself. Aoi-san has a surprised expression but she sees that Reimi can now take care of herself without any help. She then leaves to pack for her trip. We can see in the end how Reimi tries to put on a brave face. But she cries because Aoi-san has become her family and is now leaving. It is really a heartwarming ending.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Healer Girl Episode 8

Healer Girl Episode 9 Release Date and Time 

Healer Girl Episode 9 will be released on 30th May at 11:30 p.m. Japanese Standard Time in Japan. The title of episode 9 is “The Best Handwriting • Buy the CD” in Japanese “一番のお墨付き・CD買ってね”.

Healer Girl Episode 9 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.30 AM, ET, on 30th May 2022 in the USA
  • 10.30 AM, EDT, on 30th May 2022 in Canada
  • 03.30 PM, BST, on 30th May 2022 in the UK
  • 06.30 PM, GST, on 30th May 2022 in UAE
  • 08.00 PM, IST, on 30th May 2022 in India
  • 10.30 PM, SGT, on 30th May 2022 in Singapore
  • 01.30 AM, AEST, on 31st May 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? Viewers can watch this anime including episode 9 on Crunchyroll or any other paid anime streaming service. It mainly premiered on  Tokyo MX and BS11. So you can watch episodes on them also.

Countdown

Next Read: Are Malika Andrews and Dave McMenamin Dating? Rumors Started After Picture Together

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts