Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10  Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 will finally solve the long-going curiosity of what will happen with the two. Kaguya and Miyuki will both confess to each other, or so they made everyone believe. Miyuki feels that if he does not tell Kaguya how he feels right now, he will not get a chance again to profess his love. Kaguya sees how hard Miyuki was working, without sleeping for the better of the college. She herself wanted to tell him how she feels just because of this. What happens further after the performances is something that we can only know after seeing it. Let’s look at Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 recap and the release date and time for Episode 10. 

Kaguya-sama Season 3 named Kaguya-sama Ultra Romantic takes the tricks Kaguya and Miyuki play on each other to the next level. Both of them are attracted to each other even more than in season 1 but their games and tricks also increase. The series is an adaptation of the manga with the same name. 

Advertisement

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 Recap 

Episode 9: Kaguya is ready to confess and Miyuki is waiting for the performances to end so that he can tell her his heart’s tale. They can finally be together with each other, happily ever after. That is if nothing comes in between them like always or their ego comes back on top. Looks like their lives will not be the same again. 

Advertisement

The Final Hurrah! 

The Culture Festival is in full bloom. All the students are enjoying their time and Miyuki is sitting alone in a corner and thinking of how he will confess to her. He has accepted that he lost and that he fell in love first. He is going into a flashback of his first few days at the institution. The then-student council head comes personally to invite Miyuki to join the student council.

He feels that he is not fit to be in the student council but the senior does not let go and they discuss it over tea. The senpai is now asking him about his goals and the reason for which he joined Suuchin. While cleaning the swamp, Kaguya helps a girl who falls in by mistake. She does what no one else dares to do: jump in.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Cafe Royale

Back to the present, Kaguya is dressed up for the Cosplay Cafe. The cosplay cafe is a hit, no surprise. Kaguya is now serving the customers because the rush in the cafe is increasing by the minute. She has planned to woo the student council president if he comes in, with her charms.

A customer criticizes Kaguya and she takes it to heart. She makes tea on the challenge of the customer. She sees the president and goes ahead to serve him, trying to put her plan into action. 

Confession Extravaganza

Miyuki is not the only one who has a confession on his mind. Even Yu wants to confess to Tsubame. He is trying his best to calm his nerves and go forward with it but he gets stuck with negative thoughts. Everyone gathers around him and tries to give different advice and approaches he can take to confess his love to her. He goes and asks her to the Haunted House and she says yes. Both of them rush to the stall. 

Advertisement
Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 will be released on Saturday, June 10th, 2022 at 1 AM. JST in Japan. Kaguya-sama: Ultra Romantic episodes release every Friday or Saturday depending on the timezone.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 will release in other timezones:

  • 12.00 PM, ET, on 9th June 2022 in the USA
  • 12.00 PM, EDT, on 9th June 2022 in Canada
  • 05.00 PM, BST, on 9th June 2022 in the UK
  • 08.00 PM, GST, on 9th June 2022 in UAE
  • 09.30 PM, IST, on 9th June 2022 in India
  • 12.00 AM, SGT, on 10th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 10th June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? You can watch all episodes of Kaguya-sama including Kaguya-sama: Season 3 Episode 10 online on Crunchyroll. You can also catch it on Netflix. Also, you can watch it on Hulu and Funimation.

Countdown

Next Read: Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts