Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 is a continuation of the cliffhanger of the confession. From the past two episodes, we see that Miyuki is ready to profess his love to Kaguya. The episodes are showing all types of romantic couples getting together. Miyuki’s first day in school is when he got a crush on Kaguya. He then runs for student council president and is selected. It is the last day of the fair and everything will be wrapped up. Is Miyuki finally going to confess or will another barrier come in between again? Let’s look at Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 recap and the release date and time for Episode 11. 

Kaguya and Miyuki have weird love chemistry. Both of them like each other and have liked each other for a long time but they are afraid to confess first. Their pride comes in between each time and keeps them apart. Each episode is a scheme to make the other confess their love first. But finally, both of them understand that it is their last chance to do so. Who will confess first?

Advertisement

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 10 Recap 

The final bout of the culture fest rolls in. Miyuki is ready to go and confess to Kaguya. And Kaguya is in her own headspace daydreaming of Miyuki. Many couples have come together over the span of the cultural fest. Miyuki thinks back to when he first joined the school and how he adapted to the new place. He thinks of what makes him work so hard to beat Kaguya. He realizes he likes Kaguya that much.

Advertisement

Haunted House 

The couples are taking a haunted house tour. The horror house is a success, everyone is scared and clinging to each other. Ishigami comes up with the idea of using binaural sound. The recording of the audio is scary and lifelike. They are tormenting her because they want the recording for their stall. Miko is done with the recording and finds out none of it is recorded. She has to do it again. 

Ishigawa is taking his crush to the horror house hoping she will be scared and grab on to him. Because a couple gets caught kissing, the route changes for boys and girls. Ishigawa’s plan is all wasted.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11

Student Council Room

Fujiwara brings her younger sister to school and shows her the student council room. Moeha does not care about anything else and has her eyes on Miyuki. So, Fujiwara does everything she can to make her not like him. She is badmouthing him when he enters the room. Miyuki is there for a little break. Fujiwara is still on her mission to make sure that her little sister gets over her crush on Miyuki. But what she does not know is that he has learned juggling over time and is quite good at it now. She tries her best to make Miyuki look bad but ends up making him seem better and better. Miyuki leaves and Kaguya comes in, she scares the kid. Kaguya has finally found someone who likes Miyuki like her and she is happily discussing it.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11

The Fest Continues

Tsubame and Ishigawa are done with their haunted house. He never got a chance to confess. They go to Tsubame’s class project. He plays the game and wins the cookie. He then gives it to Tsubame. Ishigawa has no idea about the heart shape and its significance during fests. He just wanted to make her happy. The gift-giving turns into a confession and she takes the cookie. She takes it and runs because she wants some time to think. Miyuki is overthinking that if Yu is rejected even his chances will get low. They start writing about what’s wrong with Ishigami. He places his trust in him and waits.

Advertisement
Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11

Related: Top 5 Upcoming Anime in Summer 2022

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date and Time 

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 will be released on 17th July 2022 at 1 AM. JST in Japan. Kaguya-sama: Ultra Romantic episodes release every Friday or Saturday depending on the timezone. The title of Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 is “The Final Day of Hoshin Cultural Festival” and in Japanese “法心文化祭最終日”.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 will release in other timezones:

  • 12.00 PM, ET, on 16th June 2022 in the USA
  • 12.00 PM, EDT, on 16th June 2022 in Canada
  • 05.00 PM, BST, on 16th June 2022 in the UK
  • 08.00 PM, GST, on 16th June 2022 in UAE
  • 09.30 PM, IST, on 16th June 2022 in India
  • 12.00 AM, SGT, on 17th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 17th June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? Watch every episode of Kaguya-sama including Kaguya-sama: Season 3 Episode 11 on Crunchyroll. You can also watch this amazing anime series on Netflix. Also, you can watch it on Hulu and Funimation.

Countdown

Official Trailer

Read More: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts