Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12 is going to conclude the longstanding suspense of Yu’s confession. He confessed indirectly but was neither rejected nor accepted. Because of this, even Miyuki is a little concerned. If Yu is rejected and he gets sad, Miyuki’s chances of getting together with Kaguya will decrease as well. So, he is trying his best and helping Yu to get a positive reaction from his crush. The reason he is doing it is wrong but Yu listens to what he is saying. The cultural festival is also about to be wrapped up and Miyuki still has not confessed his love to Kaguya. What happens further? Here is a recap of Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 and the release date and time for Episode 12. 

Advertisement

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12: What to Expect?

How will Kaguya react to the information she just received and will she be devastated or will she just not show any emotions? Tsubame will finally give Yu her answer and will it is good or bad is going to decide what happens in the future.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 Recap 

Miyuki is trying his best to confess. He has gathered all the courage that he can to go and confess his love to Kaguya. Miyuki is finally ready but sees that Yu is going through a tough time after he confessed. He is torn between confessing and not now. But the chances of Kaguya rejecting him if Yu is sad, is higher. So he determines his mind to help Yu achieve his goal. 

Advertisement

Final Leap 

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12

The last day of the cultural event is starting and Miyuki is still lost as to what he wants to do now. Kaguya is looking at a poster and dreaming about her and Miyuki. She is thinking about him in a romantic way and suddenly she is disturbed. Posters are flying around. The phantom thief steals the big heart balloon and it becomes a hot topic. All the heart-shaped balloons that Chika had shared are all stolen. She takes it as a challenge and is going to look for the thief. Miyuki and Chika are enjoying that something like this has happened. Kaguya goes to stare at Miyuki working on the balloon stand. She goes and sits with Miyuki. The heart-shaped balloon conquest begins. Miyuki makes a heart-shaped balloon for her and catches her in his trap. But Kaguya hands him some money and runs. 

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12

Heart-Break?

Yu tries to talk to Tsubame but she still runs away from him. Ishigami does not know what happened because he wants to confess. But he does not realize that he already has. Tsubame goes to Kaguya to ask for her advice. She does not want to hurt Yu’s feelings. Kaguya misunderstands and kind of makes the situation worse. She is thinking the same as the President, if Yu is heartbroken they cannot be together. They go around looking for ideas to reject someone. So Tsubame decides to wait before answering. 

Heart

Almost the End

Miyuki asks Kaguya to join her and she thinks he is going to confess. But it is just for the sake of Student Council work. Even to the end, they cannot stop with their charades. The occult club is getting a little out of hand because she is asking personal questions. She reads their charms and Kaguya is very embarrassed. Everything is working out as Shinomiya wanted and no one is hindering her and Miyuki’s time together. But Miyuki hits her with a bomb and tells her that he is leaving to study abroad. So it was his last cultural festival.

Advertisement
Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date and Time 

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12 will be released on 24th June 2022 at 1 am JST in Japan. The episodes of Kaguya-sama: Ultra Romantic anime are released on every Friday or Saturday depending on the timezone.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 12 will release in other timezones:

  • 12.00 PM, ET, on 23rd June 2022 in the USA
  • 12.00 PM, EDT, on 23rd June 2022 in Canada
  • 05.00 PM, BST, on 23rd June 2022 in the UK
  • 08.00 PM, GST, on 23rd June 2022 in UAE
  • 09.30 PM, IST, on 23rd June 2022 in India
  • 12.00 AM, SGT, on 24th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 24th June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? Watch every episode of Kaguya-sama including Kaguya-sama: Season 3 Episode 12 on Crunchyroll. You can also watch this amazing anime series on Netflix. Also, you can watch it on Hulu and Funimation.

Countdown

Read More: Pokemon 2019 Episode 116 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts