Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama season 3 episode 9 of the anime is going to be quite interesting. The anime is already very famous for its dynamics and with season three we are getting to watch newer ways in which Miyuki and Kaguya are trying to make the other confess their love first. The school culture fest is coming up and all the members are sitting and discussing what they can do during the fest. Let’s look at how they try to make the other confess their love first in this episode. Here is a recap of Kaguya-sama season 3 Episode 8. 

Kaguya-sama season 3 is based on the storyline where both the boy and the girl like each other but they are not confessing because they do not want to lose to each other. We see that the episode is filled with comedy and romantic scenes and Miyuki has a changed mindset. Kaguya is not ready to bow down first but is madly in love with Miyuki and it is the same for Miyuki as well. 

Advertisement

Kaguya-sama: Love is War: Ultra Romantic Episode 8 Recap

Both Kaguya and Miyuki are back at their game. The setting today is that of the planning for the middle school cultural festival. This is the first time that Kaguya and Miyuki are not fighting and they both work towards making the Fair a success. 

Middle School Culture Fest Preparation

Miyuki is talking to Kei about the middle school cultural festival. He asks what their school is gonna do for the festival. Kei tells Miyuki that they are keeping a Takoyaki stand. Kai is pestering Miyuki to change because everyone in the school knows he’s her brother. She wants to show off an ideal brother to her friends. Kai does not like any outfit that he tries on so she is now looking at his clothes to choose something for him to wear. She sees that her brother’s condition is beyond help and decides that they should go shopping for clothes. 

Advertisement
Kaguya-sama season 3 episode 9

The Fair 

Kei and Miyki manage to find something for him to wear and he looks decent enough for her now. Behind the scene, all of Kei’s friends are fangirling around Miyuki. Miyuki has changed into a decent outfit that he bought yesterday after shopping with his sister. Kei does not show it but she is feeling proud of her brother in her mind.

The Council Discussion

Kaguya and another member of the student council are discussing the fair when they find a necklace and start talking about it. Kaguya is lost in her own thoughts and is daydreaming that Miyuki gave her that necklace. In the other room, Miyuki is working hard to make ends meet in the cultural fest so that everything goes about smoothly. Miyuki is very tired but does not want to give up. Kaguya feels bad and is trying to come up with an idea to help him in whatever way she can. Kaguya is trying to find the kerchief in the Hoshin legend.

The whole student council is now working hard for the fair and Kaguya is back to scheming. Fujiwara saves the day and is giving out decorations to any stall that does not have much. The episode is ending with a climax. Miyuki has made up his mind to confess to Kaguya if she doesn’t do it and on the other hand, Kaguya has a similar thought. The cliffhanger surely is a tough one.

Advertisement
Kaguya-sama season 3 episode 9

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 will be released on June 3rd, 2022 at 1 AM. JST.

Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 9 will release in other timezones:

  • 12.00 PM, ET, on 2nd June 2022 in the USA
  • 12.00 PM, EDT, on 2nd June 2022 in Canada
  • 05.00 PM, BST, on 2nd June 2022 in the UK
  • 08.00 PM, GST, on 2nd June 2022 in UAE
  • 09.30 PM, IST, on 2nd June 2022 in India
  • 12.00 AM, SGT, on 3rd June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 3rd June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? You can watch Kaguya-sama: Love is War including Kaguya-sama: Season 3 Episode 9 on Crunchyroll

Advertisement
with a paid subscription. You can also catch it on Netflix. Also, you can watch it on Hulu and Funimation.

Countdown

Kaguya-sama Season 3 – Official Trailer

Read More: Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts