Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 will tell us what happened after the Kyoto trip. The trip was a success and Komi enjoyed it a lot and she liked the first-ever trip she went on. They all explore the various temples and shrines of Kyoto and come back to the hotel for a day’s rest. Let’s look at Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 recap when Episode 10 will be released, and where to watch Komi Can’t Communicate.

Komi suffers from social anxiety which stops her from talking to everyone normally. But because she cannot talk, she is not able to make friends easily. Tadano talking to her and understanding her changed the whole dynamic. Now, Tadano and Komi are working together to help Komi speak to as many people as she can. 

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 Recap 

The students are free for the day and they roam around according to what they want to do. Some kids are shopping while others are eating. It is all left to them and everyone is in their groups, roaming around and having fun. Komi is finally interacting with her group and she chats with them. Her group has people who do not hang out with each other daily.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10

Go Team Komi!

The students roam around as they wish in the group of three that was made at the beginning of the trip. Komi finally contributes to the group and says good morning. Her group is awkward because they don’t talk to each other on normal school days. Everyone in the group feels that it is awkward and they are trying to lighten the mood. Because they did not talk with each other, they do not have anything planned for the day and are just roaming around.

Advertisement

Katou plans ahead and is ready with a backup schedule just in case. The girls discuss what they do usually as they travel to Osaka on the bus. They reach Utopia Street and it’s crowded with visitors and tourists. Katou is ready with VIP tickets and they enjoy all the rides and entertainment that the place has to offer. Next, they go to have takoyaki and Katou keeps a strict schedule for them to follow. After that, they visit many other tourist places too. They have a little misunderstanding but Komi makes everything all right. Sasaki shows off her true talents as well. 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10

A Day Well Spent

After a tiring day, the trio comes back to the dorm to rest. Sasaki is still not accepting that she knows how to play the yo-yo. Katou finally corners her with her shogi skills and a little help from Komi. Sasaki finally reveals that she knows the skills of yo-yo. At light out, the girls get into gossip and talk about their love lives. They explain to Komi what liking someone means and Komi blushes when they take Tadano’s name.

The next day, everyone is on the train back. All of them are refreshed and are discussing the previous day’s happenings. Sasaki and Katou play a prank on Komi and they call Tadano to come to sit beside her. Sasaki doubles back and makes Katou sit beside her crush as well. Tadano sits beside Komi and she rests her head on his shoulder and falls asleep again. Both of them blush and makeup excuses when she wakes up.

Advertisement
Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10

Related: Top 5 Characters in Komi Can’t Communicate Who Are Very Close to Komi

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date and Time 

Komi Can’t  Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 will be released on June 9th, 2022 at 12 am JST. The title of the anime is “It’s just Valentine’s Day.” and in Japanese “バレンタインです。”.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 8th June 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 8th June 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 8th June 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 8th June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 8th June 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 8th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 9th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch?

Season 2 episodes including Season 2 Episode 10, as well as season 1 episodes, are available to watch on TV Tokyo. And season 2 episode 10 will premiere on Netflix on 8th June.

Countdown

Advertisement
Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 – Official Trailer

Read More: Benjamin Mascolo And Bella Thorne Break Up: Benjamin Says ‘I will always be there for her’

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts