Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 will continue the story after the Kyoto school trip. The trip is a success and all the kids are happy and satisfied. They are on the bus and are talking about all the fun and adventures that they had. Komi, especially, is happy because she had a fun day and she is sitting with her best friend and talking about it. Tadano and Komi discuss what they did on their free day and show each other pictures. Going back to normal school after the trip will be difficult. Or will it be easier for Komi? Here’s a recap of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 and the release date and time for Episode 11. 

Komi Can’t Communicate is about Komi who is finding it difficult to make new friends. It is not because she does not want new friends but because she has social anxiety. She meets Tadano in her new class and they become good friends. Tadano understands Komi and tries his best to help her make new friends. He is always there for her and looks out for her in social situations. 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10
Advertisement
Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Recap 

Episode 10: Komi and the gang are back from the school trip. She has a lot of fun on the trip doing things she didn’t expect she could do. Like talking to new people and overcoming social situations on her own. She even made new friends and is back to make even more friends at school. 

Post School Trip 

The school trip is over but students have become good friends with their partners. Many new friendships have formed and the changes are seen in the class. Students are interacting with others whom they didn’t even talk to before. Komi keeps changing her mind about whether or not to talk with her partners. She finally goes ahead after Tadano helps her with a little push. 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10

The Valentine’s Preparation 

Onemine invites Komi to come over and bake goodies for Valentine’s day. Kaede also joins them. When they reach home, Onemine’s siblings come over and greet them enthusiastically. Nene gets out the ingredients and they start baking. Nene keeps giving instructions and the other 2 follow it very diligently. Her siblings also come out to help. Komi silently goes up to them, takes the batter, and starts whisking it perfectly. The preparation is ready and only the baking part is left so everyone goes and starts playing. When they get bored of that, they all go and watch the cake rising as it bakes. Everyone sits around and eats the cake while talking.

Related: Top 5 Funny Situations in Spy X Family

Valentine’s Day!

Komi tries to sneak the gift into Tadano’s locker but he arrives and she runs away. Najimi gives Komi a bar of chocolate and gets a bag of goodies in return. Najimi is very happy with this devious plan. Komi gives every one of her friends a packet of her baked goodies. Everyone is enjoying exchanging chocolates and gifts. Many different pairings are coming up as the day goes by. The day goes by and Komi does not give Tadano chocolates but she gives them to everyone. Tadano is all sad because he does not get chocolates from anyone. 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10

Komi comes to meet Tadano at his home and they go to a park. They talk for a while and Komi leaves. Komi calls his name for the first time without struggling. And she hands over the chocolates she has made for him. 

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date and Time 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 will be released on June 16th, 2022 at 12 am JST in Japan. The title of episode 11 is not out yet.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 15th June 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 15th June 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 15th June 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 15th June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 15th June 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 15th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 16th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? Season 2 episodes including Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11, as well as season 1 episodes, are available to watch

Advertisement
 on TV Tokyo. And season 2 episode 11 will premiere on Netflix on 15th June.

Countdown

Next Read: Top 5 Upcoming Anime in Summer 2022

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts