Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 encounters fun just like the rest of the anime. It has been some time since the trip ended. The Valentine’s day celebration has also ended. Normal classes and everyday activities have started and Komi and the rest are back to their daily routine. Komi does not want to face Tadano because of what she did the previous night. Here is a recap of  Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 and the release date and time for Episode 12. 

Komi is always happy but she doesn’t know how to behave in social situations. Because of this, she has social anxiety which makes her look unapproachable. She really likes interacting with people but because of that, she cannot. Now, Komi is slowly opening up to people and interacting with them. This happens after she became friends with Tadano. Tadano helps her out in any socially awkward situation. He is like her guide.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12
Image: Komi and Tadano (Source: Netflix)
Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Recap

Komi gives chocolates to everyone on Valentine’s day and she is happy. This is because she has never given Valentine’s day chocolates. She is excited and scared to go to school the next day because of what happened at night. 

Embarrassment Express

Komi is sitting in her room the next day, thinking about what she did the last day. She remembers how Tadano had thanked her and she ran away from him. She met him at night to give him the best batch of chocolates. Komi feels shy as soon as she does that and runs away from there. Now she has to face him, so she is hiding in her blanket not ready to go to school. Her mother comes in and talks her out of it.

Advertisement

She goes to school and everyone she had given chocolates to thank her and she feels happy. But she is still embarrassed to go and sit beside Tadano. There is a moment of silence. Tadano thanks her and she bolts from that place. 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11
Image: Komi and Tadano (Source: Netflix)

Related: Top 5 Characters in Komi Can’t Communicate Who Are Very Close to Komi

Just School Things

Reimi sees that Komi’s leggings are torn as she is adoring her. She wants to tell her but she does not want Komi to freak out. So she goes and tells her after the break finishes. Reimi then takes Komi to the washroom and helps her change. But then she takes Komi’s old leggings and wears them over her head and runs around. 

Onigashima is a happy-go-lucky girl but she is scary when she’s angry. Tadano meets her on the way to school and sees that she is having a lot of small inconveniences. He feels that when she meets Reimi, the situation will be in control a bit but even Reimi is afraid when she is angry. Onigashima’s anger goes down a little during lunch. But then juice falls on her shirt and she gets angrier. Komi helps Onigashima untangle her earphones and her anger subsides. 

Satou Amami is very helpful and stays back to clean up every day. She helps everyone out if they need help. She is always ready to help no matter what. Her friends try to teach her to say no. But she is so nice that she cannot say no to anyone. And even after that, she goes around helping everyone. When she helps Tadano, Komi takes some notes from her and helps her out. After that, the day goes by normally with everyone being the same as they are. 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11
Image: Komi and Tadano (Source: Netflix)

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date and Time 

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 will be released on 23rd June 2022 at 12 am JST in Japan. Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 will have 2 parts in it and the names of those are “It’s just White Day” in Japanese “ホワイトデーです。” and “It has just been one year.” in Japanese “1年間です。”.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 1will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 22nd June 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 22nd June 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 22nd June 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 22nd June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 22nd June 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 22nd June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 16th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the Season 2 episodes including Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12, as well as season 1 episodes, are available to watch on TV Tokyo. And season 2 episode 12 will premiere on Netflix on 22nd June.

Countdown

Next Read: Boruto Chapter 71 Spoilers Spreading Online Teasing Code vs Daemon Showdown

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts