Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tomohito Oda. The anime series is based on this manga series and the first season was aired from October to December 2021. OLM studio is behind this anime production. In episode 1 of season 2, we have seen Komi did some fun in winter, a new student came to school, they joined a group study session and at the end, they sat for the final exam. That episode was fun and fans are waiting for the next one to come. So what is the release date of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2, and where to watch it. We will explore the answers in this article and also see the recap of episode 1.

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 1 Recap

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 1 consists of four sections

Winter Arrives: The episode starts with Komi waking up in the morning and switching off her alarm clock. And, She grabs her cellphone. She saw the message and felt happy. She went to school. And met Tadano. Both of them were walking at the school hall and met Najimi. Komi handed over her notebook to her. Next, Najimi showed them a notebook with Comic Friend’s Notebook written on it. The notebook was for Komi’s friends’ list.

Advertisement

Delinquent: A student came to the school named Katai Makoto. From the entrance ceremony, he was bedridden for a week. But he was so anxious about going to school after 1 week that he skipped school for six months. But since then we was training hard and built a muscular body. So he dyed his hair. But even after six months, he was still anxious about going to his class. He did not want to be the center of attention. But Tadano sensed the situation. Then Najimi comes and started talking to Katai as they know each other since childhood. He went to Komi and both of them were staring at each other and both were afraid. At last, Tadano started talking to him and showed him the school around.

Komi Can't Communicate Season 2 Episode 1
Image: Katai staring at Komi
Advertisement

Studying at Nakanaka’s House: Tadano, Komi, and Ren went to Omoharu‘s house for a group study. But there was some cold war between Ren and Omoharu. All of them played some video games and both of them were still competitive.

Final Exam: In the final exam hall Komi’s pencil fell on the floor. And, she just remained silent not wanting to be the center of attention. But Tadano noticed it. He intentionally threw his pencil too and asked the exam invigilator to get it. After some time Tadano realized that he forgot to bring his eraser. So, Komi gave half of his eraser to him.

Related: Made in Abyss Season 2 Release Date Confirmed, Check Out New Visuals & Cast

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date & Time

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on Wednesday, April 14, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST in Japan. Episode 2 will be consist of four sections-

  1. Typhoon (台風です。)
  2. Cat Cafe (ネコカフェです。)
  3. Fantasies (妄想です。)
  4. The Love Game (愛してるゲームです。)

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 13th April 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 13th April 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 13th April 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 13th April 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 13th April 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 13th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 14th April 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? You can watch all the episodes of season 1 and season 2 on TV Tokyo. Also, you can watch all the episodes of season 1 on Netflix. And the season 2 episodes will be there on Netflix from April 27.

Countdown

More Read: Winning Time Season 2 Confirmed by HBO: Check Out Cast, Plot & Other Details

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts