Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate is one of the best ongoing slice of life anime. We received the Season 2 Episode 2 this week. Fans want to know when Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 will release, and where to watch it.

The anime Komi Can’t Communicate in on a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tomohito Oda. This anime has a huge fan following. In Myanimelist it got an 8.07 rating with 598,928 members. The main story is around a quiet girl Komi who does not have any friends but with the help of her new friend Tadano she wants to make 100 friends. In Episode 2 we have seen that Komi was expecting Tadano will tell his feelings to her. But that didn’t happen. Now what will happen in Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3?

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 Recap

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2 consists of four sections

Typhoon: Komi is dressing up for the school. But when she opens the door, it was raining heavily outside and a tropical typhoon was about to approach. She went back inside and her mom said her to stay home as the teacher instructed her. She was at home when Tadano called her. There was a power cut in the neighborhood. So, he was just checking on her. Later on that day in the afternoon the typhoon passed and their afternoon classes started.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2
Image: Komi and Tadano

In school, Ren was having weird fantasies about Komi’s underwear. So, she was desperate to see that. But when they were playing on the playground they saw a rainbow and Ren’s mind diverted.

Advertisement

Fantasies: In the classroom 3 boys Chiarai Chigeo, Shinobino Mono, and Sonoda Taisei were fantasizing about who they gonna date in their class. And Tadano was listening to them from far. They were discussing Najimi. Where they were fantasizing that Chiarai and Najimi went on a date, went on rides, and ate ice cream together. Next, comes Agari. And they were just fantasizing about her chest.

Next Yamai’s turn, they were thinking Sonoda and Yamai on a date in a big restaurant, where he gave her earrings as a gift. In Omoharu’s case, they can think of Sonoda in Omoharu’s room playing her videos games. In Inaka’s case, Shinobino and Inaka were in a vegetable field and she offered her fresh vegetables to eat. Next comes Makeru’s turn where Shinobino and she were coming from a supermarket on a cold day. But when they started thinking about Komi, even after 5 min they could not think of anything and they were freaking out. On the other hand, Tadano can think of a situation where Komi cooked for him, and they were cleaning dishes when Komi came close to him. So, for this reason, he freaked out and started slamming his head on his desk which startled 3 of them.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 2
Image: Makeru

Cat Cafe: One day in school Komi was talking about a cat cafe that she saw on the news. And she wanted to go there. But Najimi said she cannot go because she is allergic to cats. Also, Tadano was busy so he said her to ask Onemine. Then they went to the cafe but no cats were approaching Komi. But in the end, a black cat came to her.

The Love Game: Yamai asked Komi to say to her I love you. But Najimi interested them and said to Komi-san ‘I love you’ and She cracked up so Najimi won. On the other hand, Tadano could not gather the courage to tell Komi that. But Komi thought that Tadano will tell something.

Advertisement

Related: One Piece Film: Red Movie New Trailer Revealed Uta is Daughter of Shanks

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 will be released on Wednesday, April 21, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST in Japan. Episode 3 will be consist of four sections-

  1. Feelings (気持ちです。)
  2. Fantasies 2 (妄想です。2)
  3. Invitation to Lunch (お昼のお誘いです。)
  4. Roasted Potatoes (石焼き芋です。)

Episode 3 is directed by Toshihiro Maeya, written by Yumi Suzumori, and storyboarded by Masashi Kojima.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 20th April 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 20th April 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 20th April 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 20th April 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 20th April 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 20th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 21st April 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the episodes of season 1 and season 2 including episode 3 will be on TV Tokyo. Also, season 1 episodes are available on Netflix to stream all over the world. And the season 2 episodes will be there on Netflix

Advertisement
 from April 27.

Countdown

Read More: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 4 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts