Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 will be a heartwarming story following the Kyoto trip arc. In the new season, Komi has somewhat overcome her social anxiety and can talk to Tadano. This is a big achievement for her. Now that Komi and the rest are in a private school, the social interactions they are having are also different from when they were in the other school. Komi-san will be going on a trip to Kyoto for the first time. This was the first time she was going on a school trip. In Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 8, let’s look at a recap, when Episode 9 will be released, and where to watch Komi Can’t Communicate.

Komi suffers from social anxiety because of how she has been brought up. Because of this, she is not able to talk to new people which means she cannot make friends very easily. Tadano helps Komi by giving her directions at every turn. It is just a heartwarming story about school students doing normal day-to-day activities. By indulging in these activities, Komi is trying to get over her social anxiety as well. 

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 8 Recap 

Komi and the rest are all packed and ready to head out to Kyoto for the school trip. The teams of three have been decided by drawing the lot. Many are happy with their pairings but there are some who are sad as well.

Advertisement

The Train Journey 

Tadano is checking the attendance to see whether everyone is present. Yamai, Agari, and Nakanaka are sitting together but they are not talking to each other. All the students are enjoying the train ride. All of them are doing so in their own ways. The train is full of enthusiasm and bright faces of the students. Komi-san is sitting with Katou and Sasaki and the situation is getting awkward by the minute because none of them are speaking up. Her partners make it their mission to make the trip memorable for Komi.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 8

Class 1-1 reaches Kyoto and boards the bus to reach their next destination. The first stop on the trip is Ryouan Temple, then Kinkaku Temple, and so on. The guide also realized that it is of no use to try and explain the places to the students. The students are enjoying the sightseeing in their own ways. Najimi is acting the same as they always do and being carefree and friendly with everyone. 

The Bus Guide’s Resolve

The guide can see that no one is listening to her and that makes her demotivated. But while going along the Kamo River, she sees that Komi and Tadano are listening to her. She feels happy and realizes that even if a single person is listening to her, her job there is complete. They reach Kiyomizu Temple and the number of students who are listening is increasing slowly which is making the guide happier. 

The Resort

The class reaches the resort and we see that it is a traditional-style Japanese resort. All the students are freshening up and lining up for lunch. The boys are having the time of their life, posing around and clicking photos. The girls on the other hand are having a pillow fight. Everyone falls asleep with a smile on their faces. 

Advertisement
Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 8

Related: Smile of The Arsnotoria Release Date, Trailer, What to Expect, Where to Watch?

Komi Can’t  Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date and Time 

Komi Can’t  Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 will be released on

Advertisement
June 2nd, 2022 at 12 am Japanese Standard Time. The title of the anime is “It’s just the second day of the school trip”. And in Japanese “修学旅行2日目です”.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 will release in other timezones:

  • 11.00 AM, ET, on 1st June 2022 in USA
  • 11.00 AM, EDT, on 1st June 2022 in Canada
  • 04.00 PM, BST, on 1st June 2022 in UK
  • 07.00 PM, GST, on 1st June 2022 in UAE
  • 08.30 PM, IST, on 1st June 2022 in India
  • 11.00 PM, SGT, on 1st June 2022 in Singapore
  • 02.00 AM, AEST, on 2nd June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch?

Season 2 episodes, as well as season 1 episodes, are available to watch on TV Tokyo. And season 2 episode 9 will premiere on Netflix on 1st June.

Countdown

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 – Official Trailer

Read More: Why Do F1 Drivers Prefer to Live in Monaco?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts