One Piece Episode 1021 Release Date: Spank Strikes! Sanji’s Woman-trouble!

One Piece Episode 1021 also continues the Kaido and the Beast Pirates arc. The Beast Pirates and the Big Mom Pirate form an allied force and take on the worst alliance. The worst alliance is made up of Luffy’s crew, Kid’s crew, and Law’s crew. All of them together attack the Beast Pirates trying to take down one of the 4 Emperors of the sea. Kid and the rest are taking care of Big Mom while Luffy is somehow fighting Kaido. What happens after Kaido falls and Luffy runs out of energy? Here is a recap of One Piece Episode 1020 and the release date and time for Episode 1021.

One Piece is a long-drawn anime that has been going on since 1999. Since that time, it has developed a lot and is considered one of the most famous anime right now. The story is about Luffy who is trying his best to be a pirate king but he is not at all evil. He collects his crew members only if he feels that they have some good in them and on his journey, helps people as well. The not-so-evil pirate is also the strongest of his generation and fights for moral victory as well. 

Advertisement

One Piece Episode 1020 Recap

Episode 1020: Luffy, Law, Kid, and Zoro are keeping the two emperors in check. The rest of the crew is taking care of the Beast Pirates on their own. Although the worst generation alliance does not have a lot of members, it is somehow gaining victory in almost all of its fights. 

Advertisement

Machine v/s Mayhem 

Franky is fighting hard and is keeping one of the six strongest subordinates of Kaido at bay. He is almost going to win when Sasaki fights back. Nami and the rest surprise him with their secret attack. Franky uses this chance and punches Sasaki as hard as he can. Sanji, on the other hand, is struggling because his opponents are women and he does not want to fight against women. This is because he has a moral code that he will never lay a finger on a woman.  Carrot the mink is fighting against the candyman who took jaguar’s life.

One Piece Episode 1020

Related: Top 5 Characters in Komi Can’t Communicate Who Are Very Close to Komi

Save the Samurais

The samurai who fight against Kaido are all injured. Law warps them to the lower floor but the enemy finds them and is going to finish them off. Someone is protecting the samurais. Chopper is working on the cure for the cold orc virus while affected by the disease. He is trying his best to save the lives of his friends. Hyogoro is also affected by the virus but he does not give up. He gets up and starts fighting and reveals his true form. He does not want to go down sitting idle and starts taking down the enemy one by one. 

Sanji is stuck in a literal spider web. He is being hit again and again but he does not lift a finger. They want him to call Robin but he keeps quiet and takes on the punches. Sanji suddenly shouts out for help, keeping his trust in his crewmates. Nico comes as quickly as she can to help Sanji and attacks the enemy without mercy. 

Advertisement
One Piece Episode 1020

One Piece Episode 1021 Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 1021 will be released at 11 am JST on 12th June 2022. The title of episode 1021 is “Spank Strikes! Sanji’s Woman-trouble!”.

One Piece Episode 1021 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.00 PM, ET, on 11th June 2022 in the USA
  • 10.00 PM, EDT, on 11th June 2022 in Canada
  • 03.00 AM, BST, on 12th June 2022 in the UK
  • 06.00 AM, GST, on 12th June 2022 in UAE
  • 07.30 AM, IST, on 12th June 2022 in India
  • 10.00 AM, SGT, on 12th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 01.00 PM, AEST, on 12th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? One Piece is one of the most popular anime and has the most amount of episodes. You can watch online all the episodes including One Piece Episode 1021 on the following platforms-

One Piece Episode 1021 Countdown

Countdown

Next Read: Spy x Family Episode 10 Release Date: The Great Dodgeball Plan

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts