One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

One Piece Episode 1023 is the continuation of the pirate’s war arc. The beast pirates are slowly getting destroyed by Luffy’s team. While this is going on on the sidelines, the main team which is fighting with the emperors is having a rough time. Luffy is still tired and injured. Kaido has turned into his hybrid form which has higher defense. None of the attacks they send toward him is doing anything to Kaido. On the other hand, Kaido makes one move and sends them flying back. How will they ever defeat him and Big Mom if this keeps happening? Here is a recap of One Piece Episode 1022 and the release date and time for Episode 1023. 

Advertisement

One Piece Episode 1023: What to Expect?

What happened to Hyogoro, is he actually gone? Chopper is working on the cure, he has completed it and he drank it. He is hoping it will work. The battles going on around the castle are intensifying and there are many new players in this game.

One Piece Episode 1022 Recap

Now that Kaido shows his true powers, the rest of them have to make a plan as to how to counterattack. His moves have gotten faster and stronger. Kaido’s defenses also rise because of the hybrid mode. He was already untouchable but he is now close to indestructible. On top of that, he is not alone, Big Mom is right by his side and attacking with her soul puppets’ elemental powers. She is causing a nuisance in an almost tense and difficult situation. It is very difficult for the rest of them to focus and regroup. 

Advertisement

Virus Vaganza 

One Piece Episode 1023

On the other side of the battlefield, Robin is fighting Black Maria. Black Maria has shown that she is very strong and is countering her attacks. But Robin slaps her out of the way. Luffy is also trying his best not to turn into an orc. He is working as hard as he can to create the antidote. The virus is taking over everybody and it’s getting harder to control. Appo’s team cannot get past them to get the virus, they want to give up but Appo does not let them. If they give up, they will be thrown away because they have no use anymore. So he keeps fighting on. 

Advertisement

Hyogoro and Drake are guarding the gate with all they have, no one can get past them. Hyogoro uses the last of his energy to fight the enemies, he has become as strong as he was in his prime. When he shows everyone his power, all of them step back so that they do not get hurt. He takes all of them out in a single move and keeps attacking and defending. 

Luffy

The Battle Up Above

One Piece Episode 1023

The killer is hit by the attack from Kaido and Kid is checking up on him. Everyone is all right and they all somehow defend against all of the emperor’s attacks. They are gaining momentum as time goes by. They finally learn how to work together and start helping each other out. Hyogoro on the other hand is defending the rest below on his own. Queen sees this and tries to attack him but Phoenix helps him out and attacks Queen first. Marco is making it very difficult for King and Queen although he is alone. None of their attacks have any effect on him. He keeps attacking them mercilessly but because of that, he is also tired. Hyogoro finally reaches the end of his wits.

One Piece Episode 1023

Related: Spy x Family Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date and Time 

One Piece Episode 1023 will be released on 26th June 2022 at 11 am JST in Japan. The title of episode 1023 is “A Comprehensive Anatomy! The Legend of Kozuki Oden!” and the title in Japanese is “大徹底解剖!光月おでん伝説!”

One Piece Episode 1023 will release in other timezones:

  • 10.00 PM, ET, on 25th June 2022 in the USA
  • 10.00 PM, EDT, on 25th June 2022 in Canada
  • 03.00 AM, BST, on 26th June 2022 in the UK
  • 06.00 AM, GST, on 26th June 2022 in UAE
  • 07.30 AM, IST, on 26th June 2022 in India
  • 10.00 AM, SGT, on 26th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 01.00 PM, AEST, on 26th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? One Piece is one of the most popular anime and has the most amount of episodes

Advertisement
. You can watch online all the episodes including One Piece Episode 1023 on the following platforms-

Countdown

Read More: Boruto Episode 255 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts