Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 Release Date, Recap, Preview & Where to Watch?

Computer-animated film Mewtwo Strikes Back-Evolution is directed by Kunihiko Yuyama and Motonori Sakakibara. A CGI animation remake of the first Pokémon film, this is the 23rd in the series. Spite Animation Studios and OLM Digital handled animation for the film. OLM Digital released Episode 104 of this series this week. Let’s take a look at when Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 will release and where to watch it online.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 Release Date & Time

The release date of Pokémon 2019 Episode 105 is Friday, April 08, 2022. Also, We expect Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 to air at approximately 6:55 PM, JST in Japan. Depending on your location, it will appear at different times. Also, the title of episode 105 is “Eievui and Nymphia! Encounter and Reunion!!”.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 8th April 2022 in USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 8th April 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 8th April 2022 in UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 8th April 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 8th April 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 8th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 8th April 2022 in Australia
  • Advertisement

Where to watch Pokemon 2019 Episode 105?

Audiences can stream all the episodes of Pokemon 2019 on Netflix. Also, “Pokémon Journeys” will be the first season on Netflix.

https://youtu.be/nvEIVOLfg2I

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Anime New Video Explained: Cast, Preview & Theme Songs

Recap

In Episode 102 the fight between Trip and Ash started. And it continued in Episode 103. At the start of this episode, Trip was dominating Ash with its pokemon Serperior. Serperior fired a powerball and gets control of Pikachu by wrapping. Even at this time thunderbolt attack was useless. But after some time Pikachu used its iron tail and broke free.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 104
Image: OLM Digital

At this time Pikachu was pretty much worn out. But Ash used a super iron tail attack on Serperior. Which defeated Serperior and it was unable to battle. This way Ash won the battle and was declared the winner. To celebrate this Ash went to sauna. Also, Oshawott and Pikachu were relaxing in hot water. In the end, Ash is pumped up to win the World Coronation Series.

In Episode 104 Ash was fighting Drasna. Drasna had Tyltalis and Ash choose Uonoragon. Tyltalis defeated Uonoragon. Next Ash chose Negigaknight and Uonoragon started cheering for it. After the fight, both Tyltalis and Negigaknight were unable to battle. So, Drasna chose Onvern and Uonoragon came to face it. In the end, Uonoragon defeated Onvern with its dragon pulse. And Ash won the battle.

About Pokemon 2019

The arrangement is the 23rd season of the Pokémon arrangement. It follows the adventures of pocket beasts in Japan and around the world. The main scene communicate on TV station 7 on November 17, 2019.

Advertisement

For the United States and Nordic Region, Netflix offers the Pokémon series as a streaming TV season, making it the first Pokémon arrangement not to be broadcast on traditional television in the United States.

Another day in the Kanto district finds Satoshi receiving a warm welcome from Professor Yukinari Ookido in Vermillion. A peculiar Pokémon report in Vermi City’s harbor during the formal discussion, and the coaches instruct to look for it. Pokémon Lugia, a fantastic Pokémon, competes against other harbor coaches.

Pikachu can see different coaches’ strategies, so Satoshi directs the Thunderbolt attack at Lugia with the help of his ally, Satoshi. Lugia isn’t interested, but Satoshi hasn’t hope either. Also, a child named Gou and Lugia is surprised to meet Satoshi. The ocean experience they have with Lugia is fantastic. Also, Gou and Satoshi say farewell to Lugia and return to the Sakuragi Institute.

Advertisement

More Read: Are Bryan Tanaka And Mariah Carey Still Dating? Their Relationship Explored

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts