Pokemon 2019 Episode 106 Release Date, Recap, and Where to watch?

Pokemon is an ongoing Japanese anime. This session continues with Ash, Goh, and Chloe as they continue their research fellowship adventures. Spite Animation Studios and OLM Digital handled the animation of the film. OLM Digital released Episode 5 this week. In this article, we are going to take a look at the episode 105 recap, Pokemon 2019 episode 106 release date, time, and where to watch.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 Recap

Episode 105 (Eevee and Nymphia! A meeting and a reunion!!) starts with Krista asking Koharu where she tells her, she got a message from Kairi. There’s a Nymphia and trainer garnering attention in pokemon contests at Minato City. Go and Satoshi headed to Minamo city. So, Koharu also went to Minato City. After Koharu and Eevee arrived at Hoenn Region she meets Ruthia,  who forces Koharu to join the local Pokemon contest.

Later, she meets Serena and Nymphia, she also encourages Koharu to participate in the contest. Meanwhile, Go and Satoshi meets Mr.Mikuri the Contest Master, who asked Satoshi for a pokemon battle after a quite good battle Satoshi ends up Winning the battle. Meanwhile, Serena trying to help Koharu and give her confidence. When the pokemon contest started, Koharu, Serena, and Ruthia all perform in the Pokemon contest and did their best. However, Serena and Ruthia are both on a different level. For both of their marvelous performance, Serena and Ruthia both ended up being first with the same points.

Advertisement
Pokemon 2019 episode 105
Image: Serena with her pokemon Nymphia

While Koharu and Serena say their goodbye Go and Satoshi showed up to congrats Koharu. There Satoshi and Serena meet and Koharu finds out that they know each other and used to travel together. After that, Satoshi and Serena both share their goals with each other. Meanwhile, Ship started to leave and Satoshi, Go and Koharu left by this, and episode 105 ended.

Related: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 2 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 106 Release Date & Time

Pokemon 2019 episode 106 will release on Friday, April 15, 2022. Also, We expect Pokemon 2019 Episode 106 to air at approximately 6:55 PM, JST in Japan. However, time will depend on where you live. The title of episode 106 is “A New Program! The Rocket Gang Undercover Kingdom Radio!!” and in Japanese 新番組! ロケット団ないしょ王国ラジオ!!.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 105 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 15th April 2022 in USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 15th April 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 15th April 2022 in UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 15th April 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 15th April 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 15th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 15th April 2022 in Australia

Where to watch?

Audiences can stream all the episodes of Pokemon 2019 on Netflix. Also, “Pokémon Journeys” will be the first season on Netflix

Advertisement
.

Countdown

https://youtu.be/owOxeV1yw4c

More Read: Live-Action Fullmetal Alchemist Sequel Films’ Details We Know & Behind-the-Scenes Video

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts