Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 Release Date, Recap, and Where to watch?

Pokemon Master Journeys: The Series is an ongoing Japanese anime of popular anime Pokemon. The anime is based on a popular video game series. This anime got a 7.18 rating on MyAnimeList, and a 6.9 rating on IMDB. However, this anime continues with its main character Ash, Goh, and Chloe, and their journey. This week Pokemon 2019 Episode 106 was released. In this article, we are going to take a look at the episode 106 recap, Pokemon 2019 episode 107 release date, time, and where to watch.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 106 Recap

Episode 106(“A New Program: Team Rocket’s Secret Kingdom Radio”) starts with Team Rocket broadcasting and is named “The Rocket Gang Undercover Kingdom Radio”. Where Jassie introduces her as the main personality and the other two are side personalities. Later she told that they are aiming to recruit lots of new allies as Team Rocket agents. Hence, Sakaki gives Team rocket the mission to recruit new Team Rocket members. However, know listened to their broadcast. So, they try harder to make an amazing show. Otherside professor Sakuragi and Renji are working in the lab. Where Renji said he listens to radio broadcasts which is his hobby. Whereas Team Rocket is working hard and they broadcast several times. In episode 56 “Wha-baz Z”, in addition, they start many segments like “What’s inside the Pelipper”, “Morpeko’s ASMR time”, “Head-no-suke’s tongue twisters!” etc.

Advertisement
Pokemon 2019 Episode 106

Meanwhile, from listening to the broadcast Renji really liked the show. Meanwhile, we can see Brock who actually sends “Head-no-suke’s tongue twisters!” segment. And Brock also liked the voice of Princess Number Seven. At last, they end their shoe by telling their names as Princess Number Seven, Mentor Blue-bruise, and Charm Head-no-suke.

The next Morning Satoshi and Gou wake up. Renji finds out that Director Sakuragi also listened to the broadcast. And he also has a team rocket badge. However, Renji got a premium ball not only that he is Nervouscoise who wrote the best letter. However, Sakuragi showed he got many badges. And Renji finds out he was the Daddy’s A Lonely Ball Lately. Next-Day Team Rocket again does the broadcast but in addition, they forget about the recruitment of new allies.

Related: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 4 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 Release Date & Time

On April 22, 2022, Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 will release. approximately at 6:55 PM, JST in Japan, the anime will be aired. However, it will depend on your location. The title of episode 107 is “Help Us, Big Bro Wanpachi!” in Japanese 助けて、ワンパチのアニキ!.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 22nd April 2022 in USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 22nd April 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 22nd April 2022 in UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 22nd April 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 22nd April 2022 in India
  • Advertisement
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 22nd April 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 22nd April 2022 in Australia

Where to watch?

All episodes of pokemon 2019 are streamed on Netflix. Pokemon 2019 “Pokemon Journeys” is the first season on Netflix.

https://youtu.be/6h6aN0OEJ88
Pokemon 2019 Episode 7 promo

Read More: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts