Pokemon 2019 Episode 108 Release Date, Recap, and Where to watch?

Recently, the 107th episode of the anime Pokemon Master Journeys: The Series comes out. This anime belongs to the adventure and comedy genre. Pokemon anime got a rating of 6.9 on IMDB on the other hand, MyAnimeList gave a 7.2 rating. In this series Ash, Chole and Goh continue with their journey. This week Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 was released. However, In this article, we are going to take a look at the episode 107 recap and talk about the Pokemon 2019 episode 108 release date, time, and where to watch. So stay tuned.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 Recap

Episode 7(Help us, Big Brother Wanpachi) starts in Sakuragi Park where Satoshi and Go are looking after the pokemon. Additionally, Koharu went to Sakuragi Park and told them that her dad asked her to take photos of pokemon. Then, suddenly Wanpachi wants to go somewhere. And he acts like every other pokemon’s big brother.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 108
Image: Ash and Goh

Later Wanpachi runs somewhere and Satoshi, Koharu, and Go followed him. Where they find Kaiross and she looked sad. Later, they find out that Heracross got seduced by Dredeat’s sweet scent, that’s why Kaiross was upset. Then, suddenly Wanpachi got an idea and spread water on Heracross to wake him up with help of Hiyape, a water-type pokemon. Meanwhile, Koratta came to Wanpachi for help. As rock pokemon were fighting for a place.

Advertisement

Later they find out rivers are dirty and Hagigishiri makes an awful sound. As dirty water annoying it. Wanpachi help here also. Later they went to find the reason for the dirty water. As well as they tried to solve other problems.  Wanpachi is trying to resolve any issues amongst the Pokemon.

Next, they went to the stream where they found Betobeta a mud-type pokemon sitting on the river. However, that causes the river dirty. He was staying in the river as he gave his home(cave) to keromatsu.

Satoshi, Koharu, and Go along with other pokemon help build a home for Betobeta. Meanwhile, after seeing Wanpachi’s hard work Suicune, a Water-type Legendary pokemon got impressed and helps to clean the river water. Meanwhile, an official battle date and time have been set. And the opponent is Competitor Kibana, ranked 8th. By this episode 107 was finished.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 108
Image: Ash, Goh and Koharu

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 108 Release Date & Time

Pokemon 2019 Episode 108 will release on April 29, 2022. approximately at 6:55 PM, JST in Japan. However, it may be different depending on your location. The title of episode 108 is “Lucario and Gekkouga! The Wave Guidance of Fate!!” and in Japanese “ルカリオとゲッコウガ!運命の波導!!”.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 107 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 29th April 2022 in the USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 29th April 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 29th April 2022 in the UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 29th April 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 29th April 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 29th April 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 29th April 2022 in Australia

Where to watch?

Netflix is streaming every episode of pokemon 2019.  However, Pokemon 2019 “Pokemon Master Journeys: The Series” is also the first season on Netflix.

Countdown

https://youtu.be/iU2XlB9ahfI
Pokemon 2019 Episode 108 Preview

Read More: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 5 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts