Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 is the upcoming episode of the 23rd season of pokemon anime. The favorite and ever-running show, Pokemon is something everyone must have watched some time in their life. In the new season of Pokemon Ash and Goh become travel buddies and partner up. Up until now they have gone on many adventures and passed many hurdles. In episode 111, we see some familiar faces and a very important revelation comes to light. The adventures of both Ash and Goh are in a very interesting place and the viewers are waiting, glued to their chairs. So, let’s see when Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 will be released, a recap of Episode 111, and where to watch Pokemon 2019 anime. 

Pokemon is an age-old anime that has been in the running for more than two decades now. And it is still going strong. The adventures of Ash Ketchum and his travel buddies have been entertaining for a long time. The anime started as an adaptation of the manga with the name Pokemon, short for Pocket Monsters. But now, the Anime continues on its own. Short for Pocket Monsters, Pokemon are creatures that have special abilities that humans have to catch and train according to their goal. 

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 111 Recap

Ash has now qualified for the top 8 positions in the Master class battle in the World Championships. In the previous episodes, we have seen that Goh wanted to be a research fellow for Project Mew. Also, he has completed many trials and has gone up to the top 10 positions. In this episode, both of them, along with Chloe go to the Alolan region to find out about a new pokemon. While there, Ash, Goh, and Chloe run into familiar faces and they solve a mystery that has been going on for a long. 

Advertisement

The Mystery of the Missing Dad

The trio is in the lab with the Professor, who tells them about a new pokemon. Excited about finding a new pokemon, all of them travel to the Alolan region. Simultaneously, Lillie and her family have found a new lead to where her father might be. They embark on a search, following the instructions that Magearna gives. They find themselves in the snowy peaks. 

The trio on the other hand is also in the snowy peaks and is looking for clues about the mystery pokemon. Right, when they are doing this, a storm comes up and they have to stay inside. 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112

Related: Top 5 Most Powerful Characters in Boruto: Naruto Next Generation

The Big Reveal

After the storm, Lillie, Gladion, and their mom, following the light, reach a shack in the middle of the snowy region. However, there they find to their surprise, someone who looks exactly like Lillie’s father. Sadly, Mohn (Lillie’s father) doesn’t seem to have any memories of them. He says that he has never seen them before and that his only family is his daughter who also has the name, Lillie. After a while, we find out that it was the doing of a pokemon called Nihilego. Mohn was researching the wormhole and he got injured. To save him, it erased his memories and hid all the mirrors. Nihileg was very happy spending time with him and so, did not want him to go away.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112

All’s Well That Ends Well

Nihilego attacks Lillie when she finds a clue about her father. Luckily Ash and Pikachu come to the rescue and defend her. Then, the whole gang realizes what has happened and understands why Nihilego did that. With that, Gladion uses the mirror to bring back Mohn’s memories. 

Advertisement

Sad that she can no longer live with him, Nihilego starts to leave. But, everyone, especially Mohn, knows how important Nihilego was to Mohn’s survival. They catch Nihilego and hence, Nihilego becomes a part of their family! 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 Release Date and Time 

Episode 112 of Pokemon 2019 will be released on May 27th, 2022 at 6:55 p.m. IST in Japan. However, the Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 release date will depend on your location. The title of Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 is “A Triumphant Return! The Alola Champion!!”. And in Japanese 凱旋! アローラチャンピオン!!.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 27th May 2022 in the USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 27th May 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 27th May 2022 in the UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 27th May 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 27th May 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 27th May 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 27th May 2022 in Australia
  • Advertisement

Where To Watch? You can watch every episode of Pokemon 2019 including Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 on Netflix.

Countdown

https://youtu.be/PHotdFIXPG0
Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 Preview

Read More: Travis Scott Faces New Lawsuit about Alleged Stampede at Rolling Loud 2019

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts