Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019  Episode 113 as we see is taking the storylines to a climax. In the previous episode, we see that Ash and everyone are going toward Alola with Lillie and her family. What we can say for sure is that the reunion has just begun and Ash is going to meet his friends. Ash remembers Alola as a region where he has had the most number of friends and learning moments. Because of this, Ash can never forget Alola and the fun that he has had there. To know what happens, let’s look at a recap of what happened in Pokemon Journeys: The Series Episode 112 and when the new episode will be released. 

Pokemon is the adventures of Ash as he is going around and exploring different regions. Ash is making new friends and meeting new kinds of Pokemon as he goes along in his journeys. The anime started as an adaptation of the manga with the same name but now it has become a totally different franchise of its own. 

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 112 Recap 

Episode 112 starts with Ash, Gou, and Chloe are traveling with Lillie, Gladion, and their family to Alola. There is no time to rest, as one adventure ends, another one begins for them. This episode will show us how the trio is going around and exploring the new world. It is suspense waiting to be unearthed. And because it is Alola, we can be sure that they run into familiar faces. 

Advertisement
Pokemon 2019 Episode 113

Related: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

The Big Welcome Back

Mohn and the whole family enter the town to receive a huge welcome. All the people from the town have gathered here to welcome Mohn back. Lillie reunites with her friends and they are all exchanging greetings. All of them gather along the center of the town, Ash and Gou call all of their pokemon out. The whole town is now enjoying the grand feast. Chloe is going around asking about Eevee so that she can better understand her Pokemon friend. As soon as Kiawe hears that Ash is coming back, he rushes on his Charizard to bring back all of Ash’s pokemon from Alola. Ash and the rest go back to the Professor’s home and rest up. They chat about the Battle Royal which is the specialty of Alola. Ash excitedly tells them all there is to know about it. 

Battle Royale Extraordinaire! 

The whole stadium is packed with people who are there to watch the match that is happening. The four participants: Ash, Kiawe, Professor, and Gladion enter the stage with cheering going on in the back. The battle royal begins and the match is becoming intense by the minute. Pikachu is the primary target and everyone else gangs up to battle it. Gladion and Nihilego are taken down when Kiawe attacks. Kiawe then unleashes the Z-move. After the Z-move, the Professor sees his opportunity and takes down Kiawe and Marowak. The cheering gets louder as the battle is reaching its climax. Both the Professor and Ash charge up and unleash their Z-moves. Ash remains standing till the end and wins the Battle Royale. The episode ends with Ash talking to his mentor and rival, the Professor.

Advertisement
Pokemon 2019 Episode 113

Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 Release Date and Time 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 will be released on June 3rd, 2022 at 6:55 p.m. IST. The title of the episode is “The Last Mission! Catch Regieleki and Regidorago!!” and the title in Japanese is “ラストミッション! レジエレキ・レジドラゴをゲットせよ!!”

Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 3rd June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 3rd June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 3rd June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 3rd June 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 3rd June 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 3rd June 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 3rd June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? You can watch every episode of Pokemon Journeys: The Series including Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 on Netflix

Advertisement
.

Countdown

https://youtu.be/7kyLIIekGPE

Read More: Who is Gigi White, Wife of Drummer Alan White?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts