Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 will finally get down to show what is happening with Ash and the training that he has planned for his team. After winning against his previous friends and mentor from Alola in the battle royale. He is now pumped up for his upcoming battles. As is the case always, the previous episode shows Goh’s story leading towards Project Mew. Goh is working hard and he is in the top 10, the team position is already in his sight but will he be able to work harder towards the goal he has chased so far? Let’s look at the Pokemon 2019 Episode 113 recap, the release date, and time of Episode 114, and Where to watch

Pokemon is a series that we have grown up watching and it has developed since then. It now includes various different Pokemon and different regions. Each time, Ash is going on a different journey and a new adventure. He is meeting new people, catching new Pokemon friends, and fighting new battles. The only thing that is the same is his determination to win in every fight. 

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Ep isode 113 Recap 

Advertisement

Ash and Goh come back from Alola, Ash with his victory in the battle royale. Goh is summoned for a Project Mew mission and they head over to the test site. Gary is also present there. Is this the episode where the new legendary Pokemon are shown?

Ash and Goh

Mission: The Regi Tomb! 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114

Goh finally makes it to the leaderboard for the Project Mew but his rank is low and because of this, he needs to do more missions. The latest Project Mew missions are related to the legendary pokemon series: the regis. Goh is thinking of going to look for Regice because he saw it once already. When he reaches the new regi ruins he sees that Gary is also there, for the same reason as him. The door is sealed with an inscription. Quillon brings out the three regis which help open the seal of the tomb. On their way to the top, Goh and Gary discuss their reasons to want to join Project Mew. The top has a puzzle and both of them solve it by bringing their brains together. A tag team fight starts off. 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114

To the Victor Goes the Spoils!

Goh and Gary, with the help of teamwork, win the tag team battle. They challenge the Regi deities of the tomb after that. Regieleki challenges Goh and Gary faces Regidrago. The Regis are fighting by coordinating and taking down the first pokemon but the challengers do not lose hope. And with the help of Cinderance and Blastoise’s teamwork and Goh and Gary giving them instructions help them to win the battle. Goh catches Regieleki and Gary catches Regidrago. They thank the other challengers for the tip that they got. By getting all the Regis together, Regigigas’ daimax form shows itself to the group. 

Advertisement
Pokemon 2019 Episode 114

Related: The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 Release Date and Time 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 will be released on June 10th, 2022 at 6:55 p.m. JST. The title of the episode is “Training Battle of Flames! Satoshi VS Shinji!!” and the title in Japanese is “炎の特訓バトル!サトシ対シンジ!!”.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 10th June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 10th June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 10th June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 10th June 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 10th June 2022 in India
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 10th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 10th June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? You can watch every episode of Pokemon Journeys: The Series including Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 on Netflix

Advertisement
.

Countdown

Pokemon journeys episode 114 preview

Read More: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts