Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 is going to mark the beginning of the end of the season of the anime. Goh has almost reached his goal of joining Project Mew. Ash, on the other hand, is training as hard as he can because he wants to perform well in his upcoming league matches. Both of them are working the hardest they can to achieve their dreams and goals. The competition is nearing and so is the final selection date for the Project Mew crew members. Will Ash and Goh be able to achieve their dreams and go ahead with their aspirations? Here is a recap of Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 and the release date and time for Episode 115.

Ash is working as a junior researcher along with Goh. He is working under Prof Ceriese to help him collect data about Pokemon. The two of them, while helping the professor, also go around having adventures. Even in their adventures, they never forget their final goal and keep working towards it. On their way, they make new friends and meet new pokemon that they haven’t seen before. All their adventures help them gain experience which takes them one step further toward their goal.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 114 Recap

Goh successfully catches Regieleki and Gary catches Regidrago. With all the Regis in one place, they see the Dynamax form of Regigigas. Ash is training as hard as he can for the upcoming masterclass tournament. He and his pokemon are all fired up to start training again. 

Advertisement

The Home Ground Advantage

Ash and Goh

Ash is thinking about newer ways to train his pokemon when he gets a call from Professor Oak. He gets an idea that he will train with his old pokemon helping out. Ash and Go leave for Pallet town and reach Oak’s lab. As soon as Ash steps foot, all his pokemon come running towards him. He then lets his new pokemon out and they all celebrate getting into the masterclass tournament with a beautiful volley of moves. Gengar suddenly flies away towards the forest. 

When Ash goes to get Gengar he sees that Pau, his old rival is here. He is there to learn about pokemon from Professor Oak. Ash sends all his pokemon to train with each other and he sits down with Paul. Both of them talk and catch up. The pokemon train diligently in groups and the fire team and Infernape teach Gengar a new move. 

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115

Flames of Rivalry Burn Bright! 

Pokemon 2019

Ash and Paul decide to have a match. 3v3 and Ash will only use his new pokemon so that it also acts as training. Ash chooses Lucario as his first pokemon and Paul sends out Gyarados. Paul launches attack after attack and Ash defends them all. Lucario gets caught by Gyarados but escapes and is on the verge of learning a new move. Both the pokemon fight head-on and Lucario emerges victorious.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115

For the next round, Ash calls on Dragonite and Paul sends Garchomp. Both of them start with the same attack. Ash uses his crazy tactics and tells Dragonite to charge in while using Draco Meteor. But Dragonite is attacked midway and loses. Garchomp wins. Metagross is next from Paul’s side and Ash sends out Gengar. It uses agility but Gengar is faster and dodges and attacks with Shadow Ball. Metagross keeps attacking with no mercy. Gengar uses the new move it learns and attacks. Gengar wins. Ash finally won.

Advertisement

Goh figures out what Paul was trying to do. He used all the pokemon that the masterclass 8 might use to help Ash figure out his tactics. Paul smiles without saying anything and takes his leave. 

Ash and Goh

Related: Kaguya-sama Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 Release Date and Time

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 will be released on 17th June 2022 at 6.55 pm JST in Japan. The title of the episode is “Opening! Masters Tournament!!” and the title in Japanese is “開幕! マスターズトーナメント!!”.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 will release in other timezones:

  • 05.55 AM, ET, on 17th June 2022 in the USA
  • 05.55 AM, EDT, on 17th June 2022 in Canada
  • 10.55 AM, BST, on 17th June 2022 in the UK
  • 01.55 PM, GST, on 17th June 2022 in UAE
  • 03.25 PM, IST, on 17th June 2022 in India
  • Advertisement
  • 05.55 PM, SGT, on 17th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 08.55 PM, AEST, on 17th June 2022 in Australia

Where To Watch? You can watch every episode of Pokemon Journeys: The Series including Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 on Netflix.

Countdown

Pokemon 2019 Episode 115 Preview

Read More: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts