Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Recap, Where to Watch?

The release date of Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 is also announced as per its schedule. In episode 11, you will see that Kazuya would get a surprise from Mizuhara. 

As you saw, 9 and 10 episodes of rent a girlfriend season 2 were about Kazuya’s birthday party. Having both his real and rental girlfriend under the same roof was hard for him as he has a crush on his rental girlfriend. Now people are excited to watch episode 11.

Advertisement

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11: What to expect?

Episode 11 of Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 is going to make everyone’s heartbeat go fast. In the upcoming episode, you will see that Mizuhara agrees to go out with Kazuya. 

Kazuya admits his feelings for her. He learns about Mizuhara’s dream and promises her grandpa of becoming an actress. Kazuya finds it appreciative that a girl is studying, and working while chasing her dreams. 

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11

He decides to support her and stand by her side. This episode is going to blast after the two best episodes of the season.

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch?

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 will be released on 10th September 2022 at 3.30 am JST in Japan. The title of episode 11 is “Guide and Girlfriend” and in Japanese “お饗しと彼女”.

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 will release in other timezones:

  • 02.30 PM, ET, Friday, in the USA
  • 02.30 PM, EDT, Friday, in Canada
  • Advertisement
  • 07.30 PM, BST, Friday, in UK
  • 10.30 PM, GST, Friday, in UAE
  • 12.00 AM, IST, Saturday, in India
  • 02.30 AM, SGT, Saturday, in Singapore
  • 04.30 AM, AEST, Saturday, in Australia

Where To Watch? Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 episodes air every Friday or Saturday depending on your location. You can watch every episode of Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 including Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11 on the below platforms –

Note: RAG Season 2 Episode 11 English Dub will be Released 2 hours 30 minutes after the Sub release date. So Dub will be released on 10th September 2022 at 6.00 am JST in Japan.

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11: Countdown

Countdown

Related: Romantic Killer Anime Netflix Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Theme Song & Other Details

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 10: Recap

At the end of episode 9, Ruka kisses Kazuya near the toilet door while his grandmother spends some pleasure time with Mizuhara. The kiss went on for a long time. 

Once Ruka stopped Kazuya tried to ask her what happened but in response, she leaned forward to kiss him and they kept kissing until he heard grandma calling them. 

Kazuya decides to break up with Mizuhara

When Kazuya and Ruka get back to the dining table, it becomes awkward for them. Kazuya decides to break up with Mizuhara in front of his family to keep Ruka and Mizuhara out of unnecessary trouble.

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 11

Before he could do so Mizuhara receives a call from the hospital and it turns out that her grandmother has died. The whole family rushes to the hospital except for Ruka.

When they reach the hospital, they get shocked to see her grandma sitting alright and eating her food. 

Advertisement

When Kazuya and Mizuhara’s grandma joke around, the doctor calls Mizuhara to discuss something important. 

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 10

The doctor informs her that even though her grandma is looking happy she is not well. She is very close to her death. 

While walking out of the hospital, Mizuhara tells Kazuya what the doctor told her. Kazuya decides to tell her grandmother the truth about their fake relationship. 

When he starts walking toward her room Mizuhara stops him and tells him that she has developed a liking for him. And this is not good for her health to get such an electric shock.

Does Kazuya’s Grandma give Mizuhara her family ring?

After leaving the hospital when Mizuhara and Kazuya’s family gets into the car, grandma gives her the wedding ring that has been passed on from generation to generation.

Even though nobody told her, Kazuya’s Grandma figured out the unwell condition of Mizuhara’s grandma by reading her face.

Initially, Mizuhara refuses to accept the ring but she forces her to take it expla ining that she could even sell it in an emergency. 

Advertisement

After this all ended, Kazuya apologizes to Ruka for making her go home alone. But to his surprise, Ruka consoles him that it was okay as the situation was complicated.

Next Read: Pokemon Journeys Episode 123 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts