Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10 is the story of the two after they have completed their first year anniversary. Izumi brings a gift for Shikimori’s birthday and also their one-year anniversary. Shikimori becomes very vulnerable and starts to act shy while Izumi looks confident and strong. He promises to stay by her no matter what and to protect her as she protects him. For that moment, it’s like both of them changed their egos. What happens next? Here is a recap of Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 and the release date and time for Episode 10.

Advertisement

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10: What to Expect?

Shikimori makes a new friend, which is Kamiya. Izumi is also coming back to school on Monday. There will be an overload of fun and the day today. Izumi gets into trouble and Shikimori helps him out.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Recap 

Shikimori suddenly feels very protected with Izumi. She likes him a lot and tells him never to leave her and he promises the same. Both of them are in love with each other and they know it too. Will things change now that both of them have confessed their love in the open? It’s been a year since their anniversary as well. 

Unwanted Rivalry

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10

Just another normal day and Inuzuka comes into the class. Nekozaki and Hachimitsu both start shouting at him and questioning him. Izumi is sick and has not come to class. Inuzuka already knows this because he texted him to take the notes. Shikimori pouts because Izumi did not tell her to take the notes. Inuzuka is confused because Shikimori always thinks of him as her rival. He does not know why and asks if he is the only one Shikimori hates. She hates that the two of them spend so much time together. Although they are just good friends doing normal things in a classroom.

Advertisement

They then go to Izumi’s house together. The two of them go to the supermarket first and Inuzuka helps her pick things out. After the payment, she gives the bag to him. Hachimitsu figures out Shikimori’s secret and tells them what she thinks. They make fun of her and realize it is not safe to make fun of her.

Girls Day Out

Kamiya

Nekozaki and Shikimori are alone because everyone else is sick or somewhere else. They talk and catch up with each other. Nekozaki pulls Shikimori’s leg and tells her she is overprotective. They meet Kamiya on their way and stop to talk to her. They decide to hang out together. All of them have fun while they are exploring the mall. Kamiya and Shikimori are left together for a while. Shikimori is being nice to her. Nekozaki thinks and she feels happy that Kamiya is finally hanging out with people. 

Kamiya

They go to play basketball but it is on a reserved court. They decide to leave and the people who booked the court stop them. The girls have a basketball match. Shikimori and Kamiy make a very good team and beat the others. Kamiya has changed, she looks happier than she used to. On the way back, Kamiya and Nekozaki bond with each other.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10

Related: Aharen San Wa Hakarenai Episode 12 Recap, Overview

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10 Release Date and Time 

Advertisement

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 10 will be released at 2 am JST in Japan on 26th June 2022. Every episode of the Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie releases on Sunday depending on your timezone.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 will release in other timezones:

  • 01.00 PM, ET, on 25th June 2022 in the USA
  • 01.00 PM, EDT, on 25th June 2022 in Canada
  • 06.00 PM, BST, on 25th June 2022 in the UK
  • 09.00 PM, GST, on 25th June 2022 in UAE
  • 10.30 PM, IST, on 25th June 2022 in India
  • 01.00 AM, SGT, on 26th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 04.00 AM, AEST, on 26th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? All the episodes of the amazing anime Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie including Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie episode 10 are available to watch on ABC and TV Asahi‘s ANiMAZiNG!!! programming block. Also, you can watch online all the episodes on Crunchyroll and also on the Muse Asia Youtube channel for free.

Countdown

Advertisement

Read More: Spy x Family Episode 12 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts