Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 8 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 8 will introduce us to the cultural festival that is happening in the school. A cultural festival has all types of stalls and games that we enjoy and plays around in. The difference in this anime is that the cultural festival will give us a newer insight into the lives of Shikimori and Izumi as they are back from the summer vacations. Let’s look at Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 7 recap and the release date

Advertisement
of Episode 8. 

Izumi does not ask Shikmori to protect him but she still tries her best to protect him. The anime is cute and a dream come true for all the guys out there. Shikimori does not think twice and helps Izumi out all the time. No one does that these days unless they want something. The anime is an adaptation of manga with the same name. The manga is written by Keigo Maki. 

Advertisement

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Ep isode 7 Recap 

Advertisement

Episode 7: The whole school is back from the summer vacation which we know was a blast. The students are preparing for the cultural festival and all of them are helping out in any way that they can. With designing, decorating, setting up stalls, and much more.

The Preparation 

Izumi is in class and is thinking to himself. He is happy and glad everyone is back. He is also busy helping prepare for the cultural festival. Izumi is sewing very nicely and quickly which is a surprise to all the girls. The whole costume committee is working as hard as they can and they are getting tired. Izumi is jealous that he does not get to work with Shikimori and she is feeling the same way. Izumi leaves for the first day of the three-day cultural fest but he is a little nervous. 

Shikimori and her class are doing an animal cafe and they are all dressed up as animals to welcome the guests. The animal cafe is a super success and people are coming in crowds. Izumi, just like always falls down, and Shikimori, just like always catches him. 

Shikimori’s Not  Just a Cutie Episode 7
Advertisement

Related: One Piece Episode 1020 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

The Second Day 

Shikimori goes to the library because he got the library shift for the first three hours. Kamiya is arranging the books in the library and was waiting for him to come. Izumi talks to her and they start talking and catching up with each other. He volunteers to work so that Kamiya can have a break. On the other hand, Shikimori is playing the couple number game. She is sad that she does not have the same number as Izumi. She explains the Couples Number game to everyone. 

The Date Reveal!

Izumi finally tells Kamiya how Shikimori and himself end up updating. He tells her that both of them got the same number at the last cultural festival couple number game. And that is how they met. Izumi narrates the whole story of how they went on a walk together and then they got closer to each other.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 7

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 8 Release Date and Time 

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 8 will be released on June 5th, 2022 at 2 am JST in Japan. The title of the episode is “Cultural Festival II” and in Japanese “文化祭ⅠI”.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 8 will release in other timezones:

  • 01.00 PM, ET, on 4th June 2022 in the USA
  • 01.00 PM, EDT, on 4th June 2022 in Canada
  • 06.00 PM, BST, on 4th June 2022 in the UK
  • 09.00 PM, GST, on 4th June 2022 in UAE
  • 10.30 PM, IST, on 4th June 2022 in India
  • 01.00 AM, SGT, on 5th June 2022 in Singapore
  • 04.00 AM, AEST, on 5th June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? You can watch all the episodes of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie including episode 7 on ABC and TV Asahi‘s ANiMAZiNG!!! programming block. Also, you can watch all the episodes online on Crunchyroll and also on the Muse Asia Youtube channel for free.

Countdown

Next Read: Bae Suzy Net Worth Explored as Her New Drama “ANNA” Got a Premiere Date

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts