The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date: Reason to Fight

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 will take the other world arc further. Naofumi is stuck in an alternate world that has its own cardinal heroes and he does not know what to do. When they came, he and all his comrades were separated. He finally gets in touch with his comrades and finds out that Rapthalia is now the Katana Hero. He is confused but happy to be reunited with her. All of them are together now. Here is a recap of The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 and the release date for Episode 12. 

The Rising of the Shield Hero is a typical reincarnation anime. This is what you might think after reading the title. But the storyline of the anime is unique from other reincarnation anime. Naofumi comes to the new world as the Shield Hero. But for some reason, everyone mocks him and does not accept him. He still completes his duties and protects everyone when the time comes. He cannot trust anyone except the dependable comrades he has made during his lonely journey. 

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12
Advertisement

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Recap

Naofumi reunites with Rapthalia, Filo, and all his comrades. He is now happy because he can stop searching for them. But another problem comes up. Raphtalia becomes the Katana hero by mistake because of her will. And because of this everyone is following them and trying to catch them. The friends they have in that world also try to help them as much as they can. 

Advertisement

Reunion

Everyone is finally together. But because they are in a different world, they look a little different than they used to. They have a lot to talk about and converse with each other right there. Naofumi and Rapthalia catch each other up on all the things that they know. There are three days left for the wave of monsters to attack and they still have to prepare many things. Kazuki is ashamed that he cannot achieve anything. He is injured very badly and dies. Everyone is finally all together and is thinking of ways to defeat the evil cardinal hero and take care of the waves. They find out that L’Arc is the king of Sikul. Yesterday’s enemies become today’s allies. All of them go shopping and get ready for the upcoming fights. 

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11

Related: One Piece Episode 1022 Release Date, Time, Recap, Where to Watch?

Who Is The Enemy?

When they are shopping, someone causes a commotion in the streets. They go out to see who it is and it’s someone who has come to avenge Kyo. A fight breaks out and they fight back the best they can. They outnumber the enemy and have an advantage but she is very strong. The weapon the enemy is using is going to harm her but she doesn’t care. The sword comes to life, takes over her, and starts to absorb her energy. They finally attack the weapon and break it somehow. The heroes save her and expose Kyo’s real intention to her. Kyo is successful and all the heroes of that world are teleported to the warzone. They reveal that Kyo is trying to create the Waves and not defeat them.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date and Time 

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 will be released on June 22, 2022, at 10 pm JST in Japan. The name of the title of Episode 12 is “Reason to Fight” in Japanese “戦う理由”.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 will release in other timezones:

  • 09.00 AM, ET, on 22nd June 2022 in the USA
  • 09.00 AM, EDT, on 22nd June 2022 in Canada
  • 02.00 PM, BST, on 22nd June 2022 in the UK
  • 05.00 PM, GST, on 22nd June 2022 in UAE
  • 06.30 PM, IST, on 22nd June 2022 in India
  • 09.00 PM, SGT, on 22nd June 2022 in Singapore
  • 12.00 AM, AEST, on 23rd June 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? You can watch the episode of The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 on Crunchyroll if you want to stream it online. Also, you can watch the anime episodes including The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 on AT-X

Advertisement
 and other channels.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Countdown

Countdown

Next Read: Hybrid Form of Kaido: How Powerful is He? Can Zoro and Luffy Beat Him?

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts