Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, Recap, Where to Watch?

As Noe learns more about Vanitas’s background, Vanitas’s innermost anxieties rise again. As a result of Mikhail coercing Noe into drinking his blood, we discover that both he and Vanitas had been taken in by a vampire of the blue moon known only as Luna. The two boys believed Luna to be their father, and Mikhail wished for the three of them to be able to coexist happily. Now, what will happen in Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12? Let’s see its release date, Episode 11 full recap, and much more.

Advertisement

Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12

‘Vanitas no Karte,’ also known as ‘The Case Study of Vanitas,’ is a supernatural fantasy anime series based on the manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Jun Mochizuki (‘Pandora Hearts.’). Set in nineteenth-century Paris. The action revolves around Noé Archivist. A vampire of the red moon is on the prowl for the terrible grimoire known as the Book of Vanitas, which the devil has cursed.

According to legend, when a vampire called Vanitas was born under a blue moon. He was subjected to years of unwarranted scorn and persecution by his kind because of his appearance. After being saddened by the horrendous abuse, he devises the legendary Book of Vanitas to exact vengeance on those responsible.

Advertisement

As a result, Noé is on a mission to track down the same book. His quest is finally to an end when he is saved by a man who goes by the name of Vanitas. Who claims to have inherited both the name and the text from the legendary vampire of the blue moon.

Recap of Episode 11

Vanitas and Noe engage in a deadly brawl when Noe demands that he divulge the truth about his family’s history. He begs Vanitas to answer all of Mikhail’s inquiries so that he may liberate Domi, but Vanitas is determined about keeping his history a secret from the public. Vanitas tells him that Domi isn’t his issue and that he should let her die so that he may finally be rid of her overbearing attitude once and for all.

Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 11

Noe is enraged by this, and he lashes out at Vanitas in a rage. When Vanitas notices his fangs have revealed, he injects himself with a green serum and switches into instant kill mode. The two get into a terrible quarrel, and they nearly lose sight of their relationship.

Van itas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date

Advertisement
Advertisement

Friday, April 2, 2022, 1:30 am JST is the scheduled release date and time for Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12 in japan. We anticipate that The Case Study of Vanitas Season 2 Episode 12 will air in various time zones depending on where you are in the world. You can also check out The Case Study of Vanitas Season 2 Episode Release Schedule. If the release date for Episode 12 changes, you will be notified through an updated article on this website. The title of episode 12 is “His Wish”.

Vanitas no Carte Part 2 Episode 12 will release in other timezones:

  • 12.30 AM, ET, on 1st April 2022 in USA
  • 12.30 AM, EDT, on 1st April 2022 in Canada
  • 05.30 PM, BST, on 1st April 2022 in UK
  • 08.30 PM, GST, on 1st April 2022 in UAE
  • 10.00 PM, IST, on 1st April 2022 in India
  • 00.30 AM, SGT, on 2nd April 2022 in Singapore
  • 03.30 AM, AEST, on 2nd April 2022 in Australia

Where to Watch? Every Friday every week. Watch The Case Study Of Vanitas Season 2 online at Funimation. In its original Japanese dub with English subtitles, or download it for later viewing. We encourage people to watch on official platforms to show their support for the artists.

More Read: Aaron Carter Dedicated A Face Tattoo to Late Sister, Leslie Carter: Here’s Why

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts