Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jamaine Ortiz: How to Watch Online And Schedule?

Vasyl Lomachenko is all set to face off against Jamaine Ortiz in the ring and fans are thus very excited and enthusiastic at the same time to face the tough fight. Let us take a look at this article to get some more details.

Advertisement

Vasyl Lomachenko to face off against Jamaine Ortiz in the ring

Vasyl Lomachenko and Jamaine Ortiz are all set to face off in the ring on October 29. The fight will thus take place at Madison Square Garden’s Hulu Theatre in New York City.

This will be one of the biggest nights for both the boxers and fans are thus very much excited to see Vasyl Lomachenko fight against Jamaine Ortiz once aga in for gold.

Advertisement

But the boxers are well-known for their epic fights and achievements which both have accumulated over the years in this Industry and are thus very excited to face off against each other.

As Jamaine Ortiz stated “I’m excited about this fight,” Vasyl Lomachenko is a great fighter, but I’m here to win. Once I win this fight, I’m targeting a world title opportunity. This is a dream come true.”

Who is Vasyl Lomachenko?

Well for those of you who do not know much about Vasyl Lomachenko, he is a former two-time Olympic gold medalist. He is also the former undisputed lightweight champion.

Related: Why Did Damian Lillard Left Trail Blazers vs Miami Heat Game in Third Quarter?

Who is Jamaine Ortiz?

Jamaine Ortiz is also a 26-year-old fighter who has professionally led his career in boxing and has thus fought for over six years.

What time does the Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jamaine Ortiz match start?

Well, this question has created a lot of curiosity among fans. So far, the Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jamaine Ortiz match take place on October 29 and will begin at 10 pm E.T.

Therefore the starting time for the match is 10 pm E.T.

Well, for international viewers the main card in the UK will start at 2 am GMT.

Advertisement

However, in Australia, the main card will thus begin at 12 pm AEST.

Both the boxers will make their way onto the ring at 11:30 pm E.T., 3:30 am GMT, and 1:30 pm AEST depending on how long the fights last.

How and Where to Watch the Boxing Match?

Well, watching the big epic fight is the main and real question.

Fans in the USA can watch the match on ESPN, whereas UK viewers can watch it on Sky Sports, thus Australian viewers can enjoy the match on Kayo.

Advertisement

Read More: What Happened to Tom Brady’s Left Hand? He Was Wearing A White Glove in The Ravens Match

Leave a Comment

Latest Posts